Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I would like to meet a woman who can balance her own independence and still be receptive to old fashioned chivalry and romance. I'm from the East Coast so those kinds of things mean a lot to me. I would like to be intellectually challenged. I already know what the world looks like through my eyes. I'd like to see it through yours. If those eyes happen to require glasses, you carry a significant edge. I love the beach and spend as much time there as reasonably possible - reading, people watching or listening to a baseball game. I love baseball. Yankee baseball. I also enjoy running (daily) but I will not make you join me. If you run and you run faster than me, I will not join you. I'm teaching myself guitar. It's been a 7 year class. I'm completely over drinking games but I will entertain the local watering hole for the sake of social etiquette and people watching. I read. I read a lot. I'm catching up on the classics. My favorite is Dorian Gray. Finally, and to be completely fair, I?d like share some general disclaimers and entertaining minutia; - I live my life through the innocent and selfless eyes of my daughter. Our wellness is my absolute motivation in life. She will always be my number one priority. This should appeal to you, not threaten you. - I sing out loud. Loud. - I know the words to everything by Katy Perry and every 1 hit wonder from the 80?s. - I make up most of the words to songs I sing. - I spell check everythong. Spelling is important to me. - I am addicted to lip balm. - I give my daughter manicures. - I know the thread count of my sheets. - My favorite season is Fall. Nothing falls here. - I don't miss New Jersey. I miss people from New Jersey. - I DVR Threes Company, The Golden Girls, Who's the Boss, Dexter and American Horror Story. - I own too many pairs of shoes. - If I were a woman, I would carry Fendi bag. - I don?t believe anything besides a natural disaster is important enough to communicate through the bathroom door. - I believe a true friend stabs you in the front. - If I ask your opinion, I want it ~ with brutal honesty. - I believe in the circle of influence and the circle of control. - I discourage writing checks in the grocery store. I am open to meeting all types of people yet have criteria (standards) that I rarely stray from. If your profile includes any of the following terms or phrases, we are not a good fit and I wish you the best. - That?s Hot - DTF - Part-Time Mom - Part-Time job - EAST COUNTY REPRESENT - Any county REPRESENT - Parole (unless succeeded by "Officer?) or - Rockstar (any spelling thereof) You've made it this far. If you're not smiling, I don't know what to tell you.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

The beach.

Favorite things

Madison Nicole, Semper Fi, pinstripes, salt water, warm sun, live music, books, running shoes, the 458 Italia, Gilmour's Strat, BMX Plus!, Salt H?O & Sand, Diet Coke, people watching, lip balm, my pillow, the Sunday paper, online dating.

For fun

Madison Nicole, salt water, brunch, running, reading, hiking, organizing, planning & scheduling, shopping, cooking, gardening.

Last read

Favorite Things:



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference