Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Hamilton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Like it or not this is ME!!!

In her own words

I am a person who enjoys life and family! I like to keep a positive attitude, and don't like to be around too much negative attitude. I am an independant and determined person. I hope you are too!!!!! I work very hard because i love the lifestyle i have, along with the things i have in my life that keep me happy. I am very confident and well I am pretty good looking without being conceited. I take very good care of myself, and i am looking for someone who takes care of himself. If you don't than please stay away........i'm not your mother. I am not the annoying type and i won't be texting you every five minutes. I enjoy going to NYC and other places........although i love to dance.........u probably won't find me going out with the girls to the club. Yes i have a set of twins, and they are 7yrs old, but that doesn't mean i don't have free time to be social. I take very good care of my children, but i still take care of myself. Oh and yes i do vacation WITHOUT MY CHILDREN as well as with them. My ideal type of man, is someone who is good looking to compliment each other, a man who is fun, smart, adventurous, tasteful, honest, sincere, NOT lazy, and well a man to be like a best friend as well as everything else. Most importantly someone who has very high family values and loves kids! Treat me like you'd want me to treat you! Is that too much to ask? If it is than go read someone else's profile. Oh and please read my profile and it's ENTIRETY!!!!!!!! I'm really tired of getting emails of people who obviously aren't reading what i am looking for!!!! If you can't read then please understand if I don't email you back! I'm really deeply sorry if that sounds shallow. Good luck in your searched!!! Yay!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, NYC, Atlantic City, and many many more

For fun

I enjoy going to the park, the beach, walks in the city. I enjoy doing anything! I like to site see as well as a quiet night at home. I LOVE FOOD and trying anything good, what's better than a good restaurant? A tasty meal with a bottle of wine

Last read

Napoleon Hill's Keys to Success



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Accounting/Management I work in Staten Island
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference