Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Harrison, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's a couple's world..

In her own words

I am a fun, witty, sporty and passionate woman looking for someone to share my experiences, and open my eyes to some new ones! I'm looking for someone who is funny, educated and attractive to share this life with. There are a lot of amazing things in the NY/NJ area, and in the world as a whole, and though I like to think I have done a lot already, I want to find a mate to be my best friend and partner as I experience more. Timing is everything and I think this is my time to do something bold ( bold) and really put myself out there. I have ALOT to give and a lot of smiles and affection to share. About me in general: I'm a former Division 1 collegiate track athlete from West Virginia University. Born and raised in New Jersey where it is considred "the shore" though we really never call it that! I have been in the fitness industry for about 9 years and recently left to try a new job where I could utilize my management and sales skills and talent, while incorporating more travel. I love nothing more than witty, fun, light hearted conversation that leads to meaningful further conversations. I like to think of myself as fun loving with a young spirit. and I pride myself on being a good friend and strong support for the people I love. About you?? : I'm looking for someone who is stable and looking to take the next step in life with someone for the long haul. Hopefully you are smart, witty, loyal and affectionate with strong family values and an eye for the finer things. I would like to be with someone who is taller than me and is also interested in athletics (both watching and participating), and embracing all things that life has to offer. Bonus points if you love to cook and are passionate about music and sports..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a rescue Pomeranian named Roxy.. She is the sweetest, most gentle and loving dog I have ever had. I often wonder if I rescued her, or if she rescued me...


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

I love the Steelers, music (specifically R&B and hip hop), finding great restaurants, comedy and laughter, sporting events, going out with friends and spending time with family, Christmas, W hotels, chicken parm, candles etc..

For fun

I am most passionate about experiences. I love going to a great dinner with friends and laughing over wine. I love traveling and seeing new cultures and places, and generally learning things I didn't know before.

Last read

I am currently reading Lincoln by Doris Kearns Goodwin. I recently read Scar Tissue by Anthony Keidis, Brain on Fire by Susannah Cahalan, Honor Bound by Raffaele Sollecito and Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang by Chelsea Handler



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral