Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, I never really know where to start with...

In her own words

Well, I never really know where to start with these things:) I just moved down to DC from NYC, so I'm still trying to explore my new surroundings! I think of myself as an amicable person. I'm pretty easy to get along with, and I don't like to play games of any sort (except for video games and board games). I'm just looking for someone with whom I enjoy to spend time, and then take it from there... As far as what I'm looking for in someone else, kindness and friendliness are a huge start. I also love people that can make me laugh, so a good sense of humor is important as well. Apart from that, I admire someone who knows the value of hard work and who has ambition. I know this description box allows for apparently a whole novel to be written, but I think the above is enough for now.:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'd love a dog someday. I always grew up with a dog in the house, but my hours are a little long to have a pet right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have a long list of places that I would like to travel to in my lifetime. Visiting the pyramids in Egypt is pretty high up on my list, as well as the Greek Islands, New Zealand, and Iceland.

Favorite things

Favorite music: I like a lot of different types, but am not really into heavy rap or country. Favorite TV shows: Game of Thrones and House of Cards. I also love almost anything on the Science Channel.

For fun

I love going to museums in DC. I also am a classical pianist, so I love to play piano in my spare time.

Last read

I'm currently on a Carl Sagan kick and am reading "Billions and Billions". I secretly want to be an astronaut:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Well, I'm the product of early 20th century immigrants:) I'm 25% Italian, 25% Polish, and a mix of English, Irish and Hungarian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic, but am more spiritual now rather than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral