Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Strong weakness for petit women with brown eyes and dark hair.

In his own words

Petite girls are my total weakness. I like smaller women who are intillegent, and think for themselves. I'm a radical photographic artist and musician, so I like artist girls and musician girls, as long as they're not "extremist-feminist" types (that is a big deal breaker). My biggest attraction are to the petite mixed-race women, with dark hair and hazel eyes. If she has a nice shaped butt/hips/legs as well, then she might be so completely attractive to me, that she can capture my total attention. Some women like this are so attractive that i'd have a hard time not overlooking any flaw to enjoy her presence and passions... I like women with a smaller butt/hips, and sexy legs. The better her body shape, the hotter my attraction gets, the hotter my attraction; the more I am willing to consider making some kind of monogamous or committed romance/sexual relationship. I know a good woman once I'm with her, and once I know for sure I've got a good one, I'll do what it takes to keep the attention and love of my lady. Places I have LIVED in during the past ten years: Paris, FR '02-'06 Honolulu, HI '04-'06 Vancouver BC, CA '06-'07 San Francisco CA '07-'08 Ann Arbor MI '08-'11 Hilo, HI '11-'12 Kona HI 2012Santa Cruz CA 2012 Highland MI 2013 Ann Arbor MI '12-'13 Denver, CO. Since I spent my late teens and early 20's in Europe, mostly Paris; drinking and partying is all played out for me and has been since I was 22. I don't drink any alcohol excpt the occasional culinary usage (like a glass of wine, or rarely an "aperitif"); club-rats are a big turn off. I sometimes use medical cannabis for nerve pain, and will not ever apologize for it. I'm extremely well educated in human Psychology and Spirituality, so don't tell me about your pop-psyche amateur diagnosises of persons X, Y, and Z. Also having arbitrary ambitions is not a good thing to me. If you're over 30, and still don't have your major life-goals sorted out, then we are not a match. Curriculum Vitae: I can read French and understand it too, but don't speak it all that well, since I moved there at 17. I finished high-school in Paris, and then started undergraduate college at University of Hawaii in Honolulu, at 19 in 2004. Now, at 28 I've got six courses remaining to complete my B.S., to walk with a Philosophy Major/ Psychology Minor. I love it when a chick knows how to have fun and be sexy all at the same time. I appericate when a woman is in touch with her own passions, and body too. I'd like to get to know someone, and share fun expirences with. Petite girls are my weakness; if that describes you please message me! I like smaller women who are intillegent and think for themselves. Cluture-whores and 30 year old club-girls are a major turn off and red flag. If all you have you offer is physical beauty, I will be bored with you very quickly; so I hope you're a sharp wit. I'm not one of these neutered men who will appologize for their masculinity and only talks in politically correct terms and perspectives. I came of age in Europe, where intillect is paramount and where women are loyal, beautiful, smart, and are not raised to be entitled little princesses as many many American women are. I do not care if my masculinity or clairty is offensive to you - so spare me. I'm picky, because I have so very much to offer and will not settle for someone who is not concerned with their physical appearance, or self-respect. NOTE, BODY WEIGHTS: I am definitively not sexually attracted to any woman who weighs more than I do (175lbs). I like to be able to lift and manhandle women during sex. Generally speaking, obesity is very very not appealing. I will clearly state this in advance, (to avoid hurting anyone's feelings!); that I am only interested in a woman under 170lbs and under 6 feet tall!] Please don't waste your time, trying to convince me that fat women are sexy, with that "Big Beautiful Woman" bs, it is just plain unattractive to me; sorry.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




1 cat.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to Colorado so everyting's still an adventure. I want someone to go walking in the mountains and city with. And someone who is comfortable spending time with, and actually get to know.


University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

I'm a Prose Writer and Poet, Satirist; Experienced Meditator; Very Experienced Surfer, having lived in Hawaii, too for almost half a decade; also decent Ski/Snowboarder too; Philosopher; Lover; Amateur-Musician (rock, and blues guitar); Entrepreneur.

For fun

Adventures and romance are easy, let's go! Let's go to out for drinks and dinner, or walking and talking in nature. As long as we can get to know each other. I don't like dinner movie until we already know each other already.

Last read

1. "L’Étranger" by Albert Camus; 2. "PiKAL" by Shulgin and Shulgin: 3. "Life of Jetsun Milarepa" by Lhalungpa



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Photographer/ Writer and Philosopher / Entrepreneur
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
mostly Italian, French, German, etc. "american mutt, mostly Italian"
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm not actually an Atheist; I'm a Tantric Epicurean; that was just the closest category, ask me to explain in person, because it's too much to type out. Epicureans believe that God/gods exist, but are not involved in human affairs.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
- Bachelors of Science, Philosophy/Psychology - Post Graduate, Digital Photography, Industrial Visual Arts. - Autodidactic Poylmath