Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Freehold, NJ, USA | Seeking men 48-65 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Do You Believe In Magic?

In her own words

Ive gotten a bit overwhelmed here. So sorry if Ive kept you waiting for a a reply xoxo. In My Own Words: Its Time to LIVE the rest of my life holding the hand of an incredible man. The last first date of my life. Who am I? Well I am sweet, kind, considerate, understanding, friendly...and warm at heart. I am honest, sincere and genuine. When I love, I love completely. I'm a very devoted woman. One man, one woman. Isn't that the way it's supposed to be? I've been told that I'm very attractive, on many occasions, and I know I'm very sexy. You can judge for yourself:) I take very good care of myself. I work out to stay trim and toned and I will never let myself go! I enjoy making people laugh and can laugh at myself. I love the beach, parasailing, snorkeling, and scuba diving. I find swimming with the dolphins absolutely irresistible! I enjoy all kinds of theater, movies, cooking,(tho I love fine dining and making reservations)I love to travel, dance and listen to all sorts of music. Im open to anything new. I'm as comfortable in jeans as I am in a little sexy black dress. My favorite thing at the gym is spinning tho I dont do it as often as I would like. I love to cuddle in front of the TV~~ and hold my man all night long...sometimes.;) I am willing to try anything...well almost anything once. Okay take your mind out of the street!or......dont;)oops... hmmmmm.......How do I describe myself....I'm a good natured, kind, intelligent, warm, giving, caring, self-confident, and very sexy woman, who would go to the ends of the earth to help a friend......As for my man, well, there’s little I wouldn’t do to make ‘my’ man happy...but, it has to go both ways. As for how I look....Im 5'5",(a teensy bit shorter so Ill just wear bigger heels), about 112 lbs., and in very good shape. Dont have much time to work out like I used to but I did most of my life.My favorite was spinning, 5 days a week for more than 10 years, and Im a certified Scuba Diver. Love the ocean, crystal clear, warm and blue green waters. I am not the sort of woman that will ever let myself go…Havent skied since my teens but am willing to learn..Have no clue how to golf but would give it a try…I have big green eyes, as you may have noticed, lol, and have been told a great smile...and I think any man would be proud to walk down the street with me...Definitely not categorized as bland, by any stretch.. I stand up tall, I sit up straight and, know all my manners.Im very friendly..can converse and fit into any circumstance or conversation. I adore anyone who ’gets’ my sense of humor. Do things often just ‘fly’ over your head or are you good at ‘comebacks’’. Love that….Right now tho, I must admit, I think I've said way too much about me and I extremey dislike these forms! If I continuted on we wouldn’t have to meet!..Ok...,lets talk about you already!...:) You Should Message Me If: If you are truly interested in a good honest woman. No games, no drama. I'd like to be past all of that in my life right now. I am not a serial dater, this is all rather new to me, and my time is limited, so I will only date those men I find truly appealing. If u are looking for a great friendship with the optimism that it may turn into even more, and if any of this putting a smile on your face:), please reach out to me. Our First Date: I'm an old fashioned kind of woman. I would love for you to make the plans so that I can see you and get to know you in the way you want me to c and get to know you. How you go about treating me as a lady. One thing you should know is that if we do go for dinner, I most definitely prefer all of my food, aside from my salad, cooked!:))

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a wonderful loving amazing bichon who isnt quite feeling himself these last few weeks. Breaking my heart. I love all animals...cats, ive had 2. I had a parakeet once and thought about getting a parrot before I got my puppy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace warm with wonderfully blue green crystal clear water, white sand beah and naturlly tropical. I also love the mountains. Thought of moving to Sedona, AZ. Magnficent place.Would love to go back to Europe and explore.Havent been to Italy.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

leave out the rap, bring back the 70's or late 60's and I feel right at home:)

For fun

Ill try anything once. Love to travel anywhere. Especially where I can snorkel or Scuba dive.Im certified.I like to dance, love nyc and Times Square.Want to learn how to fly a plane and started a couple of years ago.Take me play n Ill try

Last read

A book called Whiplish by Catherine Coulter. An FBI Thriller. I absolutely cannot get enough of that stuff. Criminal Minds my favorite show an one of the 4 I watch on TV. Pretty insane stuff...makes me happy, lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not religious...more spiritual
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Whats to tell,lol.I have a degree in Hospital Administration. As for my partner, I believe that a good education tends to make a person more well rounded and successful in this very difficult society we are all in. Intelligence is key.