Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Bridgewater, NJ, USA | Seeking women 35-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New to north Jersey

In his own words

I've been told this is the wave of the future, so given my schedule I've decided to give it a here it goes... Have you ever gotten the chain letter in your email box that has about 30 something questions on it that you are supposed to answer about the person that sent it to you and you are supposed to send it to others? I've always been a curious type so naturally I fall for it and send it to my friends...I usually get back a pretty consistent response that goes something like oriented...loyal to a fault...a bit stubborn and with a few strongly held opinions but he has a huge heart of gold. I actually think that's pretty accurate. I am very family oriented, that was the way I was raised and to this day my father is still my hero....and am extremely takes a lot to push me away. Sure, I can be stubborn, but who isn't? I do hold some strong opinions, but I respect those who don't share them (the 1st amendment is beautiful thing). And last but not least, I really do have a heart of gold. I love doing things 'just because'...especially for my niece and nephews but what is missing is being able to do things for a special woman 'just because'. I am looking for some of the same things that I described in myself. Family is important, loyalty above all else but faith and honor. Prefer a sport I am passionate about college football. Basically I am looking for that special woman that values and loves the little things that make us happy...someone who just loves to have fun whether that is enjoying a quiet night at home or a night out on the town (as I love both) or something in between such as a long walk, or dinner and drinks and a movie. Most of all I want someone who has a number of shared interests such as sharing new experiences or favorite places that will have enough to build on but enough differences to keep it interesting. Are you that woman?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Grand Cayman, Scotland, Columbus, City Distillery in London


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I've got pretty eclectic music tastes, I'm listening to anything from Pavarotti to AC/DC. I love The Big Bang Theory and White Collar but generally I'd rather tend to my roses or better yet talk a walk through a rose garden.

For fun

Tending to my roses, cooking, relaxing, traveling, spending time with my family, especially my beloved nephew/Godson, my friends and my kittens.

Last read

The Spy who Came for Christmas by David Morrell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral