Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Chapel Hill, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is beautiful! :)

In her own words

I moved to the US around four years ago for grad school. I've mostly been in the area, although I spent a few months out in San Francisco. I love techie/businessy things, ideas, art, coffee, music, and interesting conversations often bordering on the random. Sometimes, I wander off with my camera but I've always made it back in one piece. I read a lot and was technically a bookworm when I was a kid, but I also love to hang out with friends, go out, travel, and meet interesting people. I love music and I hope you do too, although if your playlist has been this week's top 40 we probably won't have much in common there :P I'd love to meet someone funny, smart, has read at least 42 books in his lifetime, easy-going and fun to hang out with. Brownie points if you got the 42 reference. Don't google it now though ;) I love to laugh and make people laugh. I can be sarcastic, but well within reason. There's somewhat of a learning curve associated with getting used to my deadpan sense of humor. Actually, strike that "well within reason" part. I love my friends and often go out of my way to help them if I can, it just makes me feel good! I like dogs, but I'm not a cat person. If you'd met my previous roommate's cat, you'd know why. It was the most complex and unhappy creature I have ever come across, and I just don't want to do that to a cat ;) A random list of some things I like - Oscar Wilde, Led Zeppelin, 30 Rock, Pink Floyd, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Indian/Chinese/Mediterranean food, Friends, The Beatles, Mad Men, The Shawshank Redemption, Porcupine Tree, Lost in Translation, Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Tool, American Beauty, Parks & Rec, House of Cards, The Office, Amelie, Opeth, Snatch, Fight Club, Massive Attack, & obscure post-rock bands.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like Lantern, Crunkleton, & Glass half full in Chapel Hill/Carrboro. Make it out to Raleigh sometimes but haven't seen as much of it as I would've liked to.


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Reading, Art, Photography, Writing, Music, Movies, Traveling, Cooking

For fun

Hang out with friends, discover new music, read, travel and take pictures!

Last read

I'm reading Black Swan by Nassim Taleb. In the past year or so I've read Freakonomics, Superfreakonomics, Outliers, The Tipping Point, The Upside of Irrationality, Nudge, Free Market Madness a A book on Game Theory. You can see the trend.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm indian, if that wasn't apparent. I don't code, if that was assumed.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Came to the US for grad school. Go Duke!