Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nitsuas

27 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nowadays, people know the price of everything and the value of nothing.

In her own words

Some basics about me are that traveling is a real love of mine, learning about new cultures is exciting for me. Good food makes me happy, whether it is home cooked or out at a food truck, hole in the wall, or 5 star restaurant, good food is good food. Unfortunately I do not cook very often, but I am trying to learn! I have an Australian Cattle dog, Toby and he means the world to me. I am a nurse at a post surgical rehab. I love being a nurse, it's new and different everyday. You don't have to like the same things I do, I strongly believe if we have everything in common it's going to get boring fast. I'd like to learn new things from you and hopefully vice versa. I am looking for someone that wants to be in a relationship, that will be okay with a busy schedule but still make use of the time we have. Respect means a lot to me and it I do not believe it is something that needs to be earned, however it can be lost. I'm not shy and it takes a lot to embarrass me, so please ask me anything.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Australian Cattle Dog named Toby. He's pretty awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Turks and Caicos, Africa, Alaska was awesome, and I will say for how much us Americans make fun of Canada, Vancouver is incredible. Traveling is one of my loves.

College

University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

I love food, I'm willing to try anything and I usually like it. My dog, he is more like a person than a dog so he's pretty impressive. My kindle, I have huge books stored on there and it's so small, it's fantastic. And obviously, my bed - so cozy.

For fun

I like to watch sports, mostly hockey, going to baseball games, BBQ, beaches, basically anything that makes me feel like I can relax. When I get some down time, I take advantage.

Last read

The Count of Monte Cristo (annotated) by Alexandre Dumas. I like non-fiction and books written at least one hundred years ago. It's bizarre and I openly admit that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I was in business for a few years, but I realized it didn't make me happy so I went back to school. Currently in the nursing program, and work at a Pilates studio.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
My first bachelors is in English & Social Sciences and now I am pursuing my bachelors in nursing.