Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Kansas guy trying to find his way in the big city...

In his own words

From Manhattan, KS. Just moved to the area after accepting a position with Ford Motor Company. Easy going guy, knows how to have fun. Very active and I like to stay in shape. Definitely a dog person. Spending time outdoors hunting and fishing Country music and classic rock Going to the gun range Grew up playing a lot of sports: soccer, football, baseball and basketball. Was actually recruited and played for the state of Kansas '89 International team at the World Nations Soccer tournament in Holland. We ended up getting 3rd! I've done a bit of traveling over the course of my life: Been all over the USA, as well as Cabo San Lucas, Puerta Vallarta, parts of Holland, Amsterdam, London, Paris, Florence, and Rome! Looking for a girl that can be smart, spontaneous, fun, and herself when she's around me...and can make fun of me a bit! Everyone is unique in their own way and I can't predict what type of girl I could find myself falling for! If you wanna know anything else...just ask!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Back in KS: West port, Plaza, Brookside, Martini Corner, any sports venue, my hometown I'll always love Locally: downtown Royal Oak, downtown Ferndale, Greek Town...that's about as far as I've gotten in my short time here


Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

Football season, good food, great friends, going out on a boat or hopping on a motorcycle anytime I get the chance, Dogs (Boxers especially!), cruising in the truck with the windows down and music turned up.

For fun

Can have fun doing just about anything. All depends on the people I surround myself with. Into typical guy stuff: sports, cars, motorcycles, and love spending time outdoors with my dogs and caring for our 8 horses.

Last read

Not much of a reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Manufacturing Engineer at Ford Motor Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Industrial & Manufacturing Systems Engineering with a minor in Business Administration