Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Meadville, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Yes, I'm putting myself out there. Yes, I'm single. Yes, I'm looking. Yes, I'm happy.

In her own words

Looking for a fresh start to a New Beginning in my life!! I'm a very laid back and easy going person. Have a great personality and easy to get along with. I'm fun to be around and I like to go to Car shows, fish, camping and several other things. I enjoy the outdoors with my children.I enjoy working with the pulblic for my job and work hard for what I have now! I set goals to achieve them in life. I'm willing to traveling the mile/distance for that special someone, if it's meant to be. Also, looking for a long-term relationship. I like to over come challenges in life. Also, it's the littlest things in Life that meant the most to alot of people these days. I like a gentleman who's romantic, likes children, movies, go for walks on nature trails, fishing, camping, hunting and likes to stay in on the weekends or go out for dinner sometimes. I'm all about family. I'm very family orientated. Is that you?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I grew up with purebred English Coonhound dog and a Collie mix Collie dog. Both dogs are still in my family. I went to Coon hound dog shows a few summers back with my kids and watched them take home several Trophies in one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to go are to the erie Zoo, go for walks on Nature Trails, and sometimes i like travel in the fall time around thearea to see the leaves change colors. It's neat but fun with my family.


Tri-State Business Institute, Erie, PA

Favorite things

My favorite things are is go fishing, go for walks anywhere, and sometimes be adveturous. Just talk a walk somewhere in see whats on the other side of life sometimes.

For fun

In my free time I like to sit back and enjoy my family and watch movies at home and cook a great dinner for me and my family. Sometimes my family and I go the park and have fun.

Last read

Read the News Paper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Let's see I'm part Ialian, German, Indian, Polish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I've been to church when I was growing up. My dad is a Pastor.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Got my Certificate in Medical Billing & Coding Specialist course.