Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Never been jailed

In his own words

I often bond with people who enjoy padding their expense account as much as I do...i guess that rules out current employers, or not! Definitely always a treat to hang out with someone who's got real passion, taste, and a thirst for discovering exciting new things. I often enjoy being captivated by standout novels and films. And addicted to reading NY Times thoroughly everyday...i should be on the payroll there as a freelancer or someting :) Would have to say i'm lucky having a cool mix of eclectic friends, plus super sweet family in NY who i stay close with. Also, love to travel regularly...invigorated by teeming metropolises NY/London/Paris/Prague, or Tokyo/Bangkok/HongKong, with occasional beach getaways to Mexico or Turks and Caicos on the docket too. Excited to be moving into downtown loft shortly, refreshing landscape in the Arts District/Little Tokyo right now... Looking forward to lotsa fun times in the coming months, would be sweet to share with someone that appreciates sharp wit and humor and nonstop thirst for worthwhile food, drink, culture. As a bonus, i don't lie, and don't sleep much either. Word.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Enjoy going to NYC regularly, Recent vacations include Tokyo, Thailand, Turks and Caicos. Hit the desert--Indian Wells or Palm,Springs. Locally, cocktails at Villains great, izakayas in Little Tokyo, Factory Kitchen, Hama sushi hits spot.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

SOME FAVE MUSIC: XX, Beck, Lana Del Rey, Social Distortion, Sebadoh; Prince, Kanye West, A Tribe Called Quest. FAVE MOVIES include: No Country for Old Men, Pan's Labyrinth, Amores Peros, The Wackness, Something Wild, Apocalypse Now, Blade Runner.

For fun

Reading, Lounging, Drinking, Exploring, Travel, Contemporary Fiction, NFL, Music & Concerts, Flea Markets, Downtown LA...Discovering new restaurants off the beaten path

Last read

Pretty spellbound by Edward St. Aubyn's series of Patrick Melrose novels. Other faves from contemporary ficiton include THE KEEP, NATIVE SPEAKER, THE WIND-UP BIRD CHRONICLE, OUT, WINTER'S TALE; THE RUSSIAN DEBUTANTE'S HANDBOOK, GHOSTWRITTEN.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
FILM PRODUCER-make movies out of material I find exciting
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Wisconsin-Madison