Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Who's worth it?

In her own words

First and foremost, I'm a woman of God. I'm laid back, spontaneous and looooooove to have fun. I enjoy the simple things in life. I have a deep love for my family and circle of close friends. I grew up in various countries as a military brat overseas and San Diego. I enjoy traveling and being outdoors (rock climbing, tough mudders, hiking..etc). I'm not much of a "Vegas club scene" person. Im more of a lounge, movie, show, gym rat kind of girl. I consider myself to be pretty diverse. I'm comfortable rockin a t-shirt and jeans or dresses and heels. I'm looking for someone who I have natural chemistry with, no games...not looking for someone thats perfect, but one who's worth it. If I've sparked your interest feel free to send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have a yorkie terrier named Buju

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Atlantis in the Bahamas has to be at the top of the list, however i love to travel at the drop of a hat.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I love Reggae, Calypso, Soca, Salsa, Merengue, R&B, rap/hip hop, ...however, I like all music. I don't really discriminate.

For fun

I love to workout be active, go to sporting events, refereeing basketball, travel, go to the movies, dine out, art festivals, art museums, volunteering, charity events... I also love "tough mudder", boot camps and crossfit! Camp Rhino!!!!!!!!

Last read

48 laws of power..I also love inspirational quotes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm 100% Panamanian...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have an associates degree from the College of the Desert and a Bachelors degree from UNLV in kinesiology.