Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Time to go save lives. :)

In his own words

Hi i'm Nisi and I moved to the United states 6 years ago from Sri Lanka and have been living in Las Vegas since. I was blessed to have great parents who taught me good lessons in life, manners and good qualities. My country was a British colony for many years and you might find me to have a slight British accent when I speak. I'm very driven and goal oriented. I graduated from UNLV in 2012 with a BSN degree and currently I work as a RN (definitely different than Grey's Anatomy) following my dreams. I'm a nerd when it comes to books and school so I'm planning on taking further education. I can also be very spontaneous, and my friends describe me to be funny and caring. I'm not into clubbing much I'm more of a acoustic live music and a nice dinner type of a guy. I love the outdoors, hiking, camping, kayaking and all that fun stuff. My newest interest is GOLF and i love it. I've actually never been on a dating site before so I'm new to this. I'm here to meet people and see if things click. My goal is to get settled down one day and have a family. If I spark an interest in you please feel free to send me an email. My time is very limited with working nights but I will always find time for the right person. I'm always open to friends. Looking forward to hear from you soon. Till then, farewell. PS- I carefully read through and select the people i email to, if you hear from me please write me back and let me know if your interested or not. I really appreciate the courtesy.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

town square, the strip

Favorite things

Enjoy going to the movies, checking out new restaurants, and road trips.

For fun

Hanging out with good people. Always up for new adventures, or just sit home and relax...

Last read

Critical care for nursing. Don't judge me I'm a nerd when it comes to school work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference