Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nishywishy

26 year old woman | Tracy, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-29 in California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
You Only Live Once, That's The Motto Freakin YOLO.

In her own words

I'm very laid back, easy to get along with, and love making new friends. I enjoy surrounding myself with good company who can have a great conversation. I pretty much get along with everyone I talk to. I am easily amused and love people who make me laugh. I love living in California, and traveling to cities like San Francisco, Monterey, Santa Cruz, LA, San Diego...notice how all of those cities are next to an ocean? :) In the future I hope to travel across the world and see Rome, Australia, Bora Bora, Dubai, England and so much more. I'm a nurse by night, sleep by day, and I absolutely love my job. As stressfull as it is at times, I cannot see myself having any other career. In between shifts, you can find me either in one of those ocean cities above with some friends, eating out ,long drives and walks or at the grocery store. I like all types of music from Lil Wayne, to Miley to Taylor swift :-P. I Love music and I pretty much love all of the top 40 songs on the radio. Yes I do and forever will sing in the shower :-P I also love learning new things and i can thank Youtube for that :). Another thing I absolutely Love is to EAT!! I use my Nutribullet to my advantage. I will probably never leave the house without snacks in my purse. I Love trying new foods and different restaurants. Its automatically a good time when food is involved. Family is the most important thing to me, and I wouldn't be where I am without them. I am definitely looking for someone who is equally family-oriented. Someone who is "Western" in spirit, but with core "Eastern" values I cherish !. I am a very open and honest person, and I hope to find someone the same. I also like someone who is career-oriented, and always striving for more out of life.....but also who can take time for family and friends. Most of all, someone who can make me laugh all day long and be my best friend.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I want to buy a Puppy :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Fransisco, San Diego, LA, England, and Vegas I also would love to go places like Italy, Australia, and Dubai

Favorite things

Spontaneous trips! Eating Chocolate Electric Blankets Spa Days Rap Music My Job and Helping Others Down to earth, calm peaceful guys

For fun

. I lovvvve trying new foods! Day trips are awesome!! Anything from Relaxing with my feet in the water, to watching a movie at home under a nice warm blanket, to partying with the friends/family all night!...

Last read

50 Shades of Grey!!....It was the first book i read since high school! (other than my Nursing school related books)...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Night Owl :-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian
Faith: Hindu Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral