Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the area and can use a tour guide!

In her own words

I just moved to the area from California for a job after graduating from b-school and am hoping to meet down to earth, driven individuals. After hearing about many friends who have met their significant others online I thought I should give it a try. Meeting people at clubs and bars is not my thing and its hard meeting people organically. At this point in my life I want to meet someone who has a balance in life between work and play and is ready to find something long-term. I am a carefree individual who doesn't take life too seriously. I have learned that you have to be flexible and adapt to what life throws at you. I love conversing with smart, funny and sarcastic individuals. My background in advertising/marketing is one of my greatest passions and accomplishments. I like trying different restaurants and traveling. A little something interesting about me: In undergrad I participated in Semester at Sea, a study abroad program and since then found my love of traveling. Traveling to different countries really puts things in perspective. You not only get to experience other cultures but it also makes you appreciate the little things in life. I am looking for someone who is passionate about their work and has a graduate degree- I value education and think it shows a person's drive. Someone who is easy going and can adapt in any social environment. Someone who has a sense of humor and can make me laugh is important.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Love to experience different cultures and travel. Family Guy, Entourage, anything National Geographic.

For fun

In my free time I like to do the usual hangout with family and friends, work out, travel, check out new restaurants and attend entertainment events.

Last read

David and Goliath by: Malcom Gladwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I currently work at a large CPG company doing Brand Marketing for a popular skincare brand.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I think education is important and shows a person's ability to be disciplined and driven.