Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am blessed to be a mother of a beautiful 9 year old who is my pride and joy . My upbringing was somewhat traditional; I was raised in India with strong family values, integrity and respect for others. When I am not at work, I spent my time immersed in a great books, cooking, gardening, doing yoga, going to the movies/theater, and spending time with close friends. I love traveling and seize the opportunity to do so every chance I get. I am sophisticated, yet down to earth, easy going, genuine, and loyal to my friends; while I'm extroverted and enjoy socializing I also love spending quality time at home enjoying my own company. At home, I read voraciously, tend to my garden, further my yoga practice, meditate, entertain stylishly, and most importantly, love being with my son. I enjoy dining out nice restaurants and sampling different ethnic foods, I absolutely adore good wine, and also enjoy arts, history, and culture. I'm a committed, trustworthy, hard working woman and give my very best to family, friends, work and home. I attended an ivy-league school and I greatly value intelligence and learning....for me, learning is a life long process with opportunities to enrich the mind, body, and soul. I believe a happy, enriched and stable family life has been the foundation for my success as a single mother, and I'm looking for someone who can relate to my values and interests. Love the outdoors, mountains, cozy cabins and fireplaces, pristine rivers and streams, horses and and nature.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel to Europe, India and the Far East. Absolutely love the mountains - love Colorado and North Carolina. Also enjoy cities which have much to offer in the history, arts and culture arena such as NYC, Boston and DC.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Reading and learning, yoga and meditation, traveling, cooking, food and wine, gardening, history, arts and culture, and spending time with family and friends. I enjoy getting away to the west coast of Florida over the weekend - Naples & Sanibel.

For fun

Reading, writing, movies, restaurants, travel, museums, shopping, yoga, meditation, fine hotels and resorts, weekend getaways, spa treatments, and sharing time with family and friends. Love chic country living.

Last read

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Society by Mary Ann Shaffer - A touching, witty and engaging read which tells the tale of how people in the Channel Island - of the coast of England - survived the atrocities of German occupation during WWII.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I work in fundraising and donor relations and as a grant writer for one of the nations largest not-for-profits which provides assistance and services to people with severe physical and intellectual disabilities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was born and raised in India and moved to the US when I turned 18 but I'm fairly open to meeting people from different ethnicities.
Faith: Hindu No preference
Hindu but very liberal and spritual. I believe in religious tolerence and appreciate and accept all faiths
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am working toward completing my MA in English Literature.