Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Powder Springs, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 30 miles of Dallas, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker
Ain't nothin to it but to do it!

In his own words

Hi I'm a laid back guy living here in Dallas. I own a house here and I would love to have someone to share it with. I'm a hard worker who also likes to take it easy or go on an adventure. I prefer a trip to the mountains over a trip to the beach but I could go for a beach vaca, it's been awhile. I would also like to go back to Europe someday to explore. I listen to mostly rock. I grew up listening to 99x so I love most 90s rock. I'm liking the stuff on 105.7 and I've always loved classic rock and even the oldies. I like some country mostly the older stuff. If you couldn't tell from my shirt I'm a huge Alabama fan and a big Braves and Falcons fan as well. I love history and science. Not looking to message forever on here I'm looking to date, so if your just playing games I'm not interested.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love all types of rock from the 60s to the 90s and some of the newer stuff played on 105.7. I am not a huge fan of new country but I like some of it I like older country such as Hank Williams Jr., Alabama, and Charlie Daniels.

For fun

I like to take in a Braves game or hangout and watch football especially college. I like going on outdoor adventures like camping, hiking, sight seeing, etc. I enjoy a good meal and a good movie.

Last read

I am reading Entreleader by Dave Ramsey. I recently finished his total money makeover book and I really liked it. I am a fan of Stephen King and anything else that I find interesting I'm not really picky when it comes to books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference