Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nirka33

35 year old man | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Though much of my profile may sound like just...

In his own words

Though much of my profile may sound like just about everyone else on match, I assure that I'm unique. Israeli by birth and upbringing, I've spent the past seven years abroad pursuing my PhD. I was in Denmark for five years and have been here for the past two. I'm well cultured, open to ending up here, back in Israel, or elsewhere depending on my partner's wants and needs. Apart from that, I am many things and the main characteristics are: caring, outgoing, honest, driven, and spontaneous. I'm down to earth and will do everything to make you smile. I enjoy the outdoor activities that CO has to offer, including hiking, snowshoeing and skiing. I take every opportunity that comes to be outside. Also enjoy going out for beer/dinner with friends or just spending time with friends anywhere. Or, staying in cooking dinner (italian, food with asian flair) and watching a nice movie with a glass of wine. I'm looking for a loving, supporting relationship, where there is mutual respect. A relationship where we look forward to the next time we see each other. Also, I would like my next new relationship to also be my last. At the end we are about to start a new adventure together, which starts with one email :-) If you are too shy to send a message, wink or give me some other indication that you are interested and I'll take it from there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Pearl street in Boulder, the creek, Kitchen Next Door, breweries. I still haven't found a nice wine bar around. Maybe you can introduce me to one? Red rocks is amazing place for concerts... Just wow I like salsa dancing, and enjoy going to Avalon.

Favorite things

Travel, food/restaurants, sports (prefer doing than watching), playing, hanging out with friends, coffee, wine/beer... and more



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Working at UC Boulder
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Jewish by birth, but do not practice.
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference