Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Owings Mills, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles of Garrison, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who loves to laugh

In his own words

I am new to the Maryland area and have already developed a decent amount of friendships. I was looking to really get back into the dating scene and heard match was a good way to meet people. I'm really interested in meeting someone who is outgoing, enjoys laughing a lot, relaxed and motivated. I work at a financial institution and the position is what brought me to the area. I'm still adjusting to Maryland and my job, which took up a lot of my time but is now beginning to calm some. Building a good reputation and a good image is important to me, but in my free time I love going out, anything outdoors, pretending like I can cook, and exercising. I am really looking for someone that is able to not take life too serious all the time, enjoys going out and traveling, and also someone that is very family oriented. I have a great and very caring family that is more important to me than anything. I looking forward to meeting some new people, so feel free to email me if you are interested and I'd love to grab lunch, coffee, or a drink sometime.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My parents have a pug named Champ. He is small and annoying but I love him. I like all dogs big or small, nice or mean. I'm allergic to cats, but I don't completely hate them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm

Favorite things

Traveling, eating, cooking, movies, music, UNC tarheel, Carolina Panthers, anything outdoors camping, hiking, picnic, love playing basketball, still love tv when I have time, GOLF, don't mind a good drink or beer, family, working out, and skiing

For fun

I really enjoy outdoor activities such as golf, hiking, camping, and skiing. I love to travel, eat and go out at nights when I have time. My family is important to me so I always love seeing them when I get the chance.

Last read

Hunger Games just the first one for now.........dont judge me it usually is something financial or stock market related, but come on I had to give it a chance....i wont confirm if i liked it or not until i really get to know you.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Looking to eventually get my MBA but my career is going well, so for now I am really focused on that.