Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Lets Just Chill

In his own words

Ten simple things about me: 1) I love people that are willing to tell me the truth: even if its something I don't want to hear, I respect and admire the courage that it took. 2)I attempt to listen and understand everyone I talk to. Communication at every level makes life a lot easier. 3)I love God. I am a Christian. I do not knock what other folks believe, but I know who is truly responsible for any accomplishment that I have obtained. 4) I love my family. 5)I own an investment advisory service. That means I take money matters very serious. 6)I used to be in a band. I love music. I'm open to most kind of music especially if its live and good. 7)I love to get away on weekends if I can....beach or mountains doesn't matter 8)I prefer house get togethers over going out to bars these days. I just like controlled atmospheres and good people :-) 9)I love tropical islands. I love beaches as well. I try to vacation to a spot at least once a year. I am actually considering living on one when I retire. 10)Having been a jock for most of my life, people are surprised to know I have a black belt in Tae Kwon Do. I earned it at age 11

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the outdoors. I can do the mountains on occasion but I really love beaches and water.


University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR

For fun

For fun, I write songs. Any genre, any style. Its a cool way to express myself and it keeps me from going crazy. I also like outdoorsy stuff like hiking or running.

Last read

Genetics textbook



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a Paramedic
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in the Holy Trinity. I believe in Good and Evil. I believe in spiritual warfare.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the University of Arkansas and graduated with a BSE in Chemical Engineering. My degree is a conversation starter these days because I do not even use it.