Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Williamsville, NY, USA | Seeking women 40-63 within 1000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Expressing myself in writing is not my...

In his own words

Expressing myself in writing is not my strongest point but i will do my best. My parents are off the boat from Greece and i learned to speak Greek before english..I was raised in a close family, so i would hope family and friends are important to you...If you have ever seen the move My Big Fat Greek Wedding, thats what it was like growing up in my family. By the way i would like to add ... Yes it is true... we have been known to thrown plates at Greek weddings but when the unbreakable plates were invented that put us out of I have a 14yr old boy..My son and i are VERY CLOSE..I enjoy being the best dad i can for him. Dont know if you have ever experianced this but it may happen to you... You see a profile with a man who says hes 6 foot tall with athletic build and has a baseball cap on...Then when you finally meet hes 5 foot 2 inches, 100lbs over weight and has no hair ,,,,,,hence.reason for the hat).....whats that all about .. didnt they think you would find out the truth when you meet.. In my profile what you see and read is what you get... I have done the best i can to be as accurate as possible. My friends would say i have been know to vanish for long periods of time when finding that special person.. They would also tell you i have a way of making people who have just met me feel comfortable and also feel like they have know me for a long time even though we just met.... if you find this not to be true you can blame For me that special person will be willing, able and want to really connect first on a mental and emotional level making that walk together durring a sunset on the beach totally complete..,Beautiful inside and out. For that special person i would like to meet some of the qualities she will have are... honesty , loyalty, good sense of humor and good communicator.... For me its not what i am doing but who i am doing it with.. if i am with someone special i can have fun doing anything.. If this is you ,,, and you like what you have seen and read... .. Write and lets get to know each other....

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out for coffee. Some times catch a comedy show ,or a play,car shows, concerts, Boating.

Favorite things

I like being around the water on a nice day. Weekend getaways are fun.

For fun

Travel. Movies. Dinning out. Reading a good book. I like to go to the waterfront on a nice day. And much More.

Last read

I like to read books about historical subjects.documentaries.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Investor, realestate and the stockmarket .INSURANCE AGENT
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My parents are off the boat from Greece.... i was born in USA. I leaned how to speak Greek before English.... Family and friends are important to me...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference