Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
WTF do I always do the lean in for the pics?!

In his own words

Well, I'm a random person and I'll just roll with that...gonna do 10 minutes of facts about my likes, dislikes, and whatever else I may come up with: camping, my family, red sox, sunshine, snow (as long as it melts before I get home), never using my comforter, the color blue, hate people that litter, playing random jokes on people, nice legs on a girl, a pretty smile, learning anything new, putting a smile on a stranger, putting a smile on a friend, hugs, random knowledge, my TV, anyone smarter than me, nice people, boo on automated services, citizen cope, funny jokes, working hard, my deodorant and cologne, my mother, my math skills, my entire family, how geese are always in 2's for life(sad to see one on their own though ) doing anything manual, doing anything thoughtful, being smarter than most people (umm, can I pull a james madison an make an amendmendment? ...reading this over and change it to THINKING I'm smarter than most people and that I'm actually only common sense smart), painting, bills, sabres, red sox, my carelessness, my thoughtfulness, giving up a chair, holding a door for anyone and everyone, hating people that don't say thank you, hating frequently misplacing important things likes keys and wallet losing my keys, hugs, playing anything, loving how people get pissed that I'm good at everything, hate losing, never starting a fight, thinking I'm really funny, realizing there are alot funnier people out there, the sun, trying to surf, hate typing, fixing things, Sunday funday, being godo at anything(for some reason have always sucked at reversing a vehicle, golf, and calculus though) being nicer than anyone, hating being so nice, don?t eat sweets, turkey, girls that look out for one another, stuffing, duck, pizza, frisbee golf, washers, any mindless game, any game you have to think, smooth skin, calluses, dustin pedroia, , summer fun, citizen cope, concert season, camping, sporting events, europe, magazine articles, random facts, girls that think they can dance, making up handshakes, ?Grr, I'm at 12 minutes...oh, not a fan of proofreading, I'm pretty sure that point is rather evident though

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I'm a dog person, but work a lot so I don't have time for one(pugs are my fav). On that note I got a cat,! He could be the biggest a-hole I've ever met! But he's also the coolest cat ever!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite thing to do is travel. It doesn't even have to be far though. I've gone to a lot of places... across europe, west coast, jamaica, etc. I do love to stay on the east coast and travel to watch the red sox play somewhere for a weekend

Favorite things

I have quite a variety of different music i listen to. I guess I would say that I like jam bands the best live. I swear by pandora though. On any given day you may see citizen cope, tupac, allman brothers, sublime, ccr, bruno mars, dispatch come up

For fun

I can have fun doing anything and everything. Sports are a big part of my life. However, I like to try a wide variety of things. I love live music, going to dinner, going to plays, trying different micro brews, and especially game night!

Last read

The girl w the drgaon tattoo...shut it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a sucker for teachers, nurses, and social workers. I love nuns too, but umm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a total mutt and embrace the family history I have. I love how different cultures have different tendencies and values!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Love conversations in this field
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to 3 different colleges, had four different majors, and finally graduated with a criminal justice degree