Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Loveland, CO, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Kids live fearlessly and curious lives Grow up to be so serious Lost time, broken dreams So usual Unpredictable, life's a miracle

In her own words

I think this is where you are supposed to sell yourself in 4,000, characters, but I'm not totally sure I can ;). I'm shy.... no use in lying about it. It can take me awhile to warm up. I'm a giant nerd that loves to play video games and talk movies. I would love someone who will be patient with me, listen to me and love me for who I am. I've had recent changes in my professional life. I've spent the last 10 years working in theatre. I ran a dinner theatre for about 3 years and also worked a nine month run of I Love you, You're Perfect, Now Change at the Denver Center for the Performing Arts. Currently I'm working as a waitress in Greeley and at an email Marketing Company. I have a large family that is very important to me. They live all over the country and on different continents so I don't get to see them as often as I would like. I do have a decent part of my family in Colorado and I am very thankful for that. I want to go everywhere, see everything. I don't know exactly what I want to be when i "grow up" but I know I want to see the world. I'll probably never grow up, but I can try :). I love me some musicals so you will probably have to go to those... a lot. Almost all my friends are involved in some part the entertainment world so I see a lot of shows and local concerts. It does have its perks though I swear! I genuinely want to make the world a better place. I love hard. I practice kindness. I’m not afraid of the truth but at times it does catch me off guard. I am loyal, adventurous, supportive, and surprising. I make mistakes, but I own them and learn from them. Sometimes I make a bunch of mistakes. I'm far from perfect and i don't expect anyone else to be. I'm not here to make judgements. I can be a lot, I'll always admit it lol. I won't lie, I won't cheat and I'll love unconditionally so if you give me a real chance I'll probably be worth it. Probably being the key word haha. I want something real that means something. I'm tired of playing games, I'm shy but I'm honest. I won't answer you if all you talk about is sex, that's not my goal. When all is said and done Will we still feel pain inside? Will the scars go away with night? Try to smile for the morning light It's like the best dream to have Where every thing is not so bad Every tear is so alone Like God himself is coming home to say I, I can do anything If you want me here And I can fix any thing If you let me near Where are those secrets now That you're too scared to tell I'd whisper them all aloud So you can hear yourself I'm not the one to complain of bad dreams It's like disease, but without a life It's all a scene with this great directive That we're all lost and we're stuck in time We feel alone in a strange blue ocean And we're all scared as death to die I'm not the one to admit it's helpless I have a sense that we will be alright I wish for peace with electric silence To keep our hearts beating on our minds And we will see that we're all connected When we awake to the tunnel's light

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road


Aims Community College, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

TV: South Park, Community, Tosh, Friends, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones!, Modern Family, New Girl, anything on the History Channel Music: Blink 182, Angels and Airwaves, A7X, Metallica, Breaking Benjamin, The Kinks :)

Last read

The Count of Monte Cristo, How To Manage Artists in Pop Music



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Theatre, Server, Bartender....
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference