Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ninety20

44 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Will find that one to love forever if it kills me!

In his own words

I consider myself a renaissance man, in the sense that I'm knowledgable in a wide range of fields. You could say I'm a jack of all trades king of none. I only say king of none out of humility, cause I am aaaawwwwesome at everything JK....that's sarcasm by the way.:) I love to learn anything and everything. I have a passion for the arts. I love to work with my hands. I am thoughtful and considerate. I'm athletic except I don't throw balls, run fast, jump high or lift heavy. Wait maybe I'm not athletic. LOL.. I try though, does that count. I do play sports surf and get outdoors as much as possible. I am looking for that right woman to open doors for to protect and take care of for the rest of her life. Someone to give my jacket to when it is cold. Someone I can have a long conversation with while cooking a meal or walking around the block. I don't know maybe I'm just a hopeless romantic that still believes in the fairytale. At the very least I'm honest and sincere. What ever the case may be I'll never settle for anything less than the person that makes me happy. When I find that person I'll do everything I can to make her Happy. This dating site is really crazy. I find myself divulging a lot about myself that I wouldn't normally unless asked. I guess you could say I'm usually on the D.L. LOL..... I am very independent in every way All I need is someone to hold tight during long cold nights. To quote John Lennon, "All you need is LOVE!".

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco and New York excites the hell out of me. I will one day move to Japan and somewhere in Europe for a year. I figure a year is enough to become familiar with the culture.

Favorite things

I love music, drawing, writing and getting outdoors. I also love building.

For fun

Anything and everything. I love to try new things as often as I can. My first passion is the arts. All arts but music first and foremost.

Last read

School Text Books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I was and still am on occasion in construction. I am currently back in school looking to change careers. I guess you could say I want to happy and proud of what I do.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I guess you could say I'm spiritual and believe in a greater power.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I went to a couple of different trade schools. I am currently in college finishing my bachelors.