Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ninaclau731

41 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-46 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always be yourself

In her own words

Confidence and signs of a good heart are the first I will look go in a man! And, you must have charming spirit!! I don't want to sound rude but, be realistic by posting pictures that show who you really are. Also, you must fit, somehow, my criteria in regards to age and everything else. It's always better with the true upfront at all times. I want to meet someone serious, smart, educated, WITH PERSONALITY and FUN... like many other people want! Most importantly, we must share similar values and have a connection, the rest is built along the way... I am looking for someone who brings joy and who I can fill with joy too. Someone who starts the spark and knows how to keep it alive. First, I would like to develop a friendship and from there we will see where it goes. Also, "the one" must be independent but caring and, most of all, looking for a family full of love. I come from a great family and with great values. About me??.. I am a Cuban immigrant and have been living in U.S. for about 16 years. At the same time, I am very fun and love to laugh, very creative, full of energy and dedicated, but, of course, I am not perfect! :) I am a deep thinker who loves profound conversations and to debate about different topics.. I always put my full passion in everything I do...The ocean is a beautiful mystery for me, and going snorkeling to see the sea life is a wonderful thing,,. Whales are amazing creatures that always caught my attention. My favorite whale? Narwhals... I am someone who knows how to enjoy from many things; simple things, normal things, complicated things....Of course, there are many things about me, and what I like and dislike but I could be writing forever here, so I prefer to leave it for when we meet! I hope that those here who are looking for a serious relationship could find it. I wish the best for all. I am not to play with anyone and want the same back. Please, no games, no drama, no psychological or emotional issues and you must strongly know what you want. I am clever, so don't play around! ;) Best Wishes, Me..

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Schnauzer dog named "Coco"

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

"The Sea"

Favorite things

Cinema Paradiso, Nina Simmone, Amy Winehouse, Queen, Zuchero, The Mabuses, Tory Amos, Once, National Geographic, Before Sunset and many many more....

For fun

Fishing, beach, cooking, movies, traveling, studying, being with family and friends.

Last read

Milan Kundera. "La Insoportable levedad de el ser"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Human Resources Management
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Cuba - Spain
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Two Bachelors Degree. ISPJAE, Cuba (Architecture) and FIU (Human Resources Management) Graduated as Summa Cum Laude with a 3.98 GPA.