Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New Brighton, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Do it for the story...

In her own words

I'm a fun laid back kinda girl who knows how to have a good time but also finds it important to be taken seriously. I'm a positive person who is looking for someone who chooses to find the good in every situation & challenge as I do. I realize that can be difficult but its important to know someone else always has it worse than we do no matter what the situation may be and we all have our blessings to be thankful for even during the hardest of times. My friends & family are very important to me so they are held high on my priority list and I hope to meet someone who feels the same way. I have a decent job that I certainly do not hate but do not believe is the position I'm meant to stay with. I hope to move on to better opportunities in time and my 9 years in healthcare will surley help me climb the ladder! I find it important to have a job that I may not love but can at least find gratifying in one way or another. I find people that enjoy the work they do to have a better outlook on life which is a turn on for me. Variety & change are necessary for me to be happy so I want someone who's okay with trying new & different things every now and then, whether it be a new activity or just food it's always an experience to do new things! A good sense of humor is a must for me as well. I love to laugh, even at myself!! (mostly at myself actually) I want what we all basically want, someone who I repsect & who respects me back, someone who is happy & likes to have fun but isn't too wild & crazy, someone who shares the same values I do and someone who compliments the person I am and encourages & inspires me to keep growing in every way to be a better person. I will be happy to share more about myself if you found my profile appealing enough to contact me! Good luck in your quest for love!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have two Jack Russel Terriers, Marlee is my lil girl & Mason is def. my mama's boy. I adore them both greatly and love how they both have their own quirky lil personalities. They get along great with other dogs too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love finding new restaurants/bars to check out, currently my fav. spot is club Seven in Mpls. I also have been meaning to check out The W and so many other places here in the Twin Cities.


Rochester Community and Technical College, Rochester, MN

Favorite things

I love all music! I mostly listen to R&B/rap but love a lil Rock & Roll or alternative music when the mood strikes. I'm from the country so I enjoy that from time to time too! I'm kind of a reality T.V. junkie at the moment & love comedy movies.

For fun

Going out with friends, concerts, plays, camping, bonfires, going to the movies nice dinners, basketball hockey games, cooking, going to the library reading, spending time with the fam, chillin at home relaxing

Last read

I recently read Lust, Love & Faking it by Jenny Mccarthy which was surprisingly funny yet inspirational. At the moment I'm reading a lot of feel good books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school