Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Herndon, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-47 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short, what really matter the most is to live it to its fullest with the people we love the most and giving the best of ourselves.

In her own words

A Great sense of humor, determined, passionate, caring and above all loving life! I am curious by nature and discovering new places, new people is part of my personality. Traveling is an important part of my life, and it is an amazing way to discover life and all its facets. There is so much to see in the world and to share: culture, language, history...I believe we can learn so much about human being and emotions. I was born and raised in France which offered me the chance to go all over Europe and discover all its charms. But I also like having a cosy home to retreat myself after work, after a long day or a long trip, a warm place called home, where I raise my 12 years old daughter. I would love to find someome who also likes to travel and to explore what the world has to offer, but also who likes outdoors, enjoy a dinner out , a gathering with friends or just a nice relaxing time at home. Someone who has some ambition, a good sense of humor and true values, someone who cares and not shy to show his emotions, someone who values commitment and who knows that living a healthy lifestyle helps you get more out of life. If you see yourself in those words, then that might be you...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs...great companions and so friendly!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like traveling and I have the chance to have a job that allows me to do so on regular basis. I grew up in France and traveling to Europe is one of my favorite destinations, but I also like Exotic destinations such as the Caribbeans, Australia...

Favorite things

I like all kind of musics (but not hard rock), musics from all decades. Chocolate and Cheese are my favorite without forgetting a good wine to complement it all. I always like to watch a good movie or listen some good music.

For fun

Discover new places is one of my favorite past time, new antique stores, new historical parks, new beautiful country side areas. There is so much to discover and enjoy around us, no need to plan it all but enjoy discover new things,hobbies and places

Last read

I like books that are based on true facts and true historical events, novel and/or biographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a Defense Contractor promoting military aicraft (fixed wings) and rotorcraft (marketing).
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Grew up in a dual religions home: Jewish and Catholic
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree