Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Satt - satiated, to have a full belly. Nimmer - never. Curious and indulgent. Thank you, Germans.

In his own words

Hi, I'm Ed. Ten years ago, I left my hometown of New York (and private equity gig) to move to California to surround myself with more loving, open, and experimental people. I still get a dopamine blast outwitting business adversaries but am a lover at heart. I'm looking for a clever partner in crime, a lover who makes her own path, of whatever kind, with passion, integrity and smarts. You're grounded and yet possess a spirit of adventure; caring, yet independent. You are self-aware (or trying to be) and hold those around you to high standards. I've been blessed with an un-defeatable spirit; it's cool if you have one too but we can share mine if not. I also especially prize the people in my life who can reroute my brain and change the way I think.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Stella is adopted and likely a bull mastiff / lab mix. She's really damn cute, 65 lbs, but thinks she's a lapdog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Mission (Beretta, Lolinda, Wo Hing, Locanda, maybe Public Works to dance). When I leave town, it's to inconvenient places or ski towns; also with frequency: NYC, LA, and the Santa Cruz mountains, where I have a modern off-grid weekend retreat.


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

A killer beat and warm sound: from Pretty Lights/ Opiuo/ xx/ Major Lazer/ Michal Minert to 2Pac to Ray Charles/ Floyd/ Clapton. Water (and not just the ocean!) Great design (industrial, architectural, furniture, event, all of it)

For fun

Not working and likely not entirely sober. Beyond that, maybe spontaneous travel, outside, entertaining at mine, dancing, or dining out with friends. After a long week, I might be listening to or making music. I play keyboards/organ/piano.

Last read

Tom Robbins, John Irving, Martin Amis, Hunter S. Thompson, Carl Jung, Andrew Sorkin. Siddhartha & Life of Pi always have a special place in my heart. People sometimes give me pop business books, but these are lucky to find a home in the guest bath.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I turn sunshine into money! For real. In 2007, I had the fortune to co-found a solar company that now leads the US residential market. We make it affordable by paying for rooftop installations and selling homeowners power under long-term contracts.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come one half from a long line of distinguished alcoholics but have faired better myself! I can make a mean, fancy cocktail, though.
Faith: Atheist No preference
The other half, whose levity means things like funny family funerals, is Jewish... but I wouldn't self-identify that way anymore.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA from Stanford