Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Wrightwood, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Want some adventure? Lets go flying

In his own words

Would love to find a match that is adventurous and is into outdoor activities. I look forward to everyday and always live like im on borrowed time. Life is too short and every moment is precious. I am a one woman guy and dont believe in games or looking for something better, If I am with a person i am with them 100% and i hope thats a mutual respect thing. I raised 3 kids and i am so proud of them. Although they are grown and out of the nest they still come home like they were homing pigeons, I guess thats a good thing, they still love and respect me even after all the teenage years. I am over drama, and would like to meet someone that just wants a life of doing things we always wanted to do but for what ever reason didnt do them. I dont want to live my life with a hole bunch of regrets, and want to share it with someone that wants the same type of life. Besides what makes life so great is the adventure, well, and sarcastic one liners. Humar is huge in my world, If I cant make you laugh I will definetly put a smile on your face, So lets see what happens. Good luck to all and thanks for your time. And I have noticed that VIP email doesnt always work or go through. Good Luck!

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Exotic Pets

i have had alot of exotic animals. i didnt have the normal childhood with normal animals

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beaches, mountain, desert

Favorite things

I enjoy flying my ultralight in the desert, love snowboarding, and fishing in the sierras.

For fun

For fun i fly my trike, [ hang glider on steroids ] and look for the national geographic moments that come with flying around the deserts and mountains. Its amazing what you see from the air.

Last read

The Bible, an instruction manuel, the back of a paint can, and the ingredients to egg beaters.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
I retired after 30yrs working for the same company, its time to play like im a kid, although i have always done that.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference