Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Westminster, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Mr Forever looking to share long term Fun...Life...Laughter...Carpe diem

In his own words

Did you ever pretend you were a superhero when you were growing up? If you promise to not tell on me, I'll let you in on a little secret of my own: even to this day, I wish I could be Robin Hood, Zorro or the Prince of Persia. Maybe it's their ability to help those in need, that they have the ability to learn just about anything or the fact that they can fly anywhere to see everything; regardless of what it is, I want a little piece of that. But here on Earth, in reality, I'm your typical, busy, working professional, but with a bit of a twist. I come alive when I think outside the box and when I exercise both sides of my brain. Working in IT is one thing, expressing my artistic and creative side is another. That dichotomy follows my life philosophy of 'where there is a will there is a way'. I don't believe in extremes but rather in balance. When it comes to romance, I am the type of guy who is adventurous, compassionate, and values family, friends and morality. Being too nice means that my hospitality has been taken advantage of on occasion; I'm still nice, though. That's just my nature. Yes, I tend to be the guy making some donation to the less fortunate standing in the street. I've been carefree with life for years now until I played the role of a uncle for my sister's 3 boys. As I took them along with me to places here and there, I began to want my own set of kids and looking to settle down with my other half. I'm interested in meeting someone who is a nice person to those around her. Not afraid of the world but not extremely opinionated. Someone who is genuinely kind, compassionate, reasonable, and love travelling as well. I explore new places at least once a year. My belief is that if I can think it, I can do it, and there's nothing less attractive to me than closed-mindedness or pessimistic person. Think we might click? Just smile, blink, or wink.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

I like dogs. Currently I have a pair of clownfish named Nemoshark and Einstein.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and explore new places. A few favorites have been Thailand, Phillipines, Mexico, Canada, Netherlands, and most places in USA. In a perfect world I'd travel thru space to see pretty galaxies, but will settle for any tropical places.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Life is better with friends, travel, nature, learning, internet and music. Healthy foods like fish and veggies with splurges of pho on the weekend. I love science, inventions, research and anything that helps improve or benefit humanity and the world

For fun

I like to stay active; dancing, bowling, billiards, going to movies, skydiving, snorkeling, surfing, biking, walking, hiking, researching, working on project hobby, archery, Lakers game, hitting the gym and anything else that sounds like fun.

Last read

"Real Estate Investing for Dummies". I love reading and watching Sci-Fi like "Matrix"...and Nova or Science channel, self-help guides and how-tos, wikipedia, google youtube to absorb faster to get many of my goals done faster and more efficiently



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an professional expert leading a team of computer knights for a very large organization. I am also talented in many other fields. Right now, I am looking for the other half and exploring something new on the side.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Vietnamese, but mostly grew up here as Asian American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was born as a Buddhist, but I'm more spiritual than religious. Though, I do volunteer regularly a few hours weekly to help local temple.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I hold a BS in Biology with some emphasis on Molecular Research from UCI.