Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
New in the city, looking forward to meeting new friends.

In his own words

I arrived to San Diego a couple of months ago from Spain. Now I am trying to find my way here... In general I try to enjoy everything I do. I love my job. I love music, reading, writing, cooking, I love my crockpot, and I love doing any kind of sport. I really like outdoor activities, travelling... Maybe my interest for travelling is what describes my situation best. I worked in my country, Spain, then I was hired by Singapore, I moved to NY, and now San Diego. I have taken every opportunity I was offered to get to know new places, taste new foods, etc. I am interested in everything I find, music, literature, movies, sports, etc. I like reading and I used to write short stories, I have started to learn most of the musical instruments I know, but I never got to know one in depth. I am restarting now with a keyboard. I like scuba diving a lot, but it is quite expensive sport. Now I am getting quite into climbing and, I am finding surfing very fun. I also love kayaking and hiking too... Through life, I have been very shy, and now I am coming out... I probably should say finally. I enjoy very small things, but I am also picky somehow. What I do not like... I do not like people who lie, that are mean, or that simply do not have in mind that there are other people living around them (or they just become aware whenever they are interested, what is pretty usual nowadays). I do not like spiders, or mostly any kind of bug... I do like animals though. Not many things I do not like apart from that. The kind of woman I like: someone I can laugh with, who like making jokes, confident, inteligent, funny...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like dogs, I do not have any though, I had one when I was a kid and when it died I promised myself to never have one... I like them though, so you never know..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

By now my favorite trip was to Greenland. I love Crete, and obviuosly Spain. Do not know many places around here though. My favorite city is Paris, or Rome, or maybe Paris...

Favorite things

Favorite movies: The last waltz, High Fidelity, Talk to her... I like a lot Woody Allen movies.... The muppets :-) TV: Northern exposure. Music, everything, from classical, to rock, country, Jazz, Soul, blues, hip-hop... Love Spotify... and pandora.

For fun

Climbing, Volleyball, soccer, Surfing, Kayak, Scuba diving... movies, museums, cooking, reading... going out, dancing. I want to learn tango...

Last read

I finished Jhumpa Lahiri's "Accustomed earth", I liked did like it. I like a lot Murakami's "Tokyo Blues", and I have followed most of his books actually. Now I am reading "Catch 22".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Hispanic from Spain... so the origin of all hispanics... :-)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French, Japanese, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference