Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Woburn, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for laughs, fun, sun and a little romance in between...

In her own words

I don't play games - I've never had the patience for it. You'll know I'm really laughing with you when I also start to hiccup. I can't promise I won't cry when those animal cruelty commercials come on (damn you Sarah McLachlan!). I'll never eat sushi, but would be thrilled to go skydiving. I think petroleum jelly is the answer to every ailment and I carry mini jars with me everywhere like it's Windex. (points if you get this movie reference) The role I play at work or with friends? The social butterfly and hostess. I love to make people feel comfortable, would never be considered shy, and I'm always open to a new opportunity or experience. I'm funny (with a touch of goofy and ditzy), fiercely loyal, generous and genuine with everyone I meet. What you see is what you get. I enjoy giving back and creating memories - last year I did a half-marathon in San Diego for the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society. This year, I started a fabulous new job and also launched my own fledgling freelance company. Lots more to come (hopefully) in 2013. I'd like to travel more, and secretly wish I could just take a year off, pick a spot on the globe, and just GO. I'm looking for someone would want to join me on that spontaneous trip one day. Someone willing to explore and enjoy life, whether that is a night out in Boston or Paris. Someone who is grounded and comfortable in his own skin, with zero ego. Someone who brings his interests and passions to the table - whether that's the Red Sox, cars, or bird watching - I don't really care, as long as you own it. Most importantly, someone who doesn't take himself too seriously and knows how to really laugh. Sound like you? If so, hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love trying new restaurants or fun experiences. This year, I've gone on a cupcake tour, seen a psychic, and tried hibachi for the first time. Loved it all!

Favorite things

Guilty of trashy reality TV shows (hey, everyone has something, right?) but I'm still interested in going to plays and the museum, or trying new things. I love to cook and have my own food blog, and I just got into yoga and LOVE Zumba!

Last read

I'm a huge bookworm, I go through books really quickly and love to spend time snuggled with some tea and a good book. The last one I read was for my book club - Lean In. Also just starting the Book Thief and recently finished Defending Jacob.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Born and raised in Massachusetts but I grew up in a crazy, loud, fun immigrant Indian family.
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference