Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You get mad, you get strong, wipe your hands, shake it off... Then you stand.

In her own words

I'm a small town girl who found my way to the big city (took an awesome detour through College Station to get here). Love to have a few beers with friends and watch football on Saturdays (Gig 'Em Aggies!) and Sundays (Go Texans!). I have to say I love fall and football season in Texas. I'm genuinely sad when February comes. My family is by far the most important part of my life. I have two amazing nieces that I'm crazy about, and I take as many opportunities as I can to spend time with those little munchkins. I work in the oil gas industry developing proposals for offshore oil platforms. I have a great job that I love, which means I do work hard but I make sure I have plenty of time to play and relax too. I like to think I'm super laid back, which means I'm just as comfortable at home in my pj's having a movie night as I am all dressed up and out to dinner, drinks or dancing. I have two dogs, so you've gotta like pets too. I'm a huge sweetheart but I can also be a bit of a smart aleck once you get to know me... All in good fun, and I love people that dish it right back. A wicked sense of humor is a must! I don't really have many expectations for this... just hoping to meet some great people that are interested in some of the same things. I'd rather try something like this than "troll" the bars every night. My ideal guy would be someone who loves sports (or at least football), is close with his family, and isn't obsessed with the material things in life. I'm a firm believer that it's the little things that mean the most. At the end of the day, none of that superficial stuff matters to me anymore... I just want to share my life with my best friend. Feel free to shoot me a note if you want to know more - or if you've got something funny and witty to make my day! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dogs are hilarious! One is a fiesty girl who thinks she's a pit bull and the other is a male who is happy to just be a "momma's boy." They're stinkers, but they always make me smile.

Favorite hot spots

I'm still learning the ins and outs of Katy... so far have a few favorites for after-work drinks like Coaches and Baker Street and of course, love going dancing at Mo's or Midnight Rodeo. I'm always open to new things and places!


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Love the singing shows - The Voice, American Idol, X Factor. Also try to catch Grey's Anatomy, Revenge, Nashville, Storage Wars, Intervention. New favorite I discovered on the History Channel is Top Gear... I love old car restorations!

For fun

Boot camp or Zumba to get a little exercise and of course, happy hour at the end of a tough day. I love outdoor concerts and being at the lake or river during the summer. Anything with a fire pit and good company. Also learning to be a better cook.

Last read

I just read "Gabby" by Mark Giffords, Gabriel's husband. What an incredible, inspiring story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference