Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 40 miles of Arlington, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
2015 is going to be amazing with a lot of change. Time to embrace LIFE!

In his own words

Awright - here goes everything! I love spending time with family and friends and love making people laugh. A good laugh is one of the best feelings in the world. I feel like I absorb cultures as i am exposed to them which i think is a big part of my character too - i appreciate all cultures, religions and people in general and am constantly looking to broaden my horizons, travel to new places and meet new people. I have an awesome job in the sports industry and it allows me to travel to new places which is amazing. I love sports and running in particular and living in Boston has been a blast with the sports teams, especially the Patriots!! All about the Pats the last couple of years. Went to Indiana University for my post grad so enjoyed and still support the Hoosiers basketball team vehemently :). I'm looking for that partner in crime that loves to laugh! Someone to hang out with, explore the city, country, world! But most importantly connect with on a number of levels.....why is that so hard to find!!? I'm here, I'm genuine and i'm looking for that special someone! And whatever some of my friends who are married say, i refuse to believe she's not out there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I've always wanted a dog and hopefully I'll have one of my own in a year or two!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Munich, NYC and Goa! I'm hoping to visit Prague, Australia and Costa Rica this year. I love the beach and the ocean, but enjoy being up in the hills as well!

Favorite things

I love Indian and Thai cuisine - curry is my favorite food! But i eat anything good! My favorite book is Pillars of the Earth - long read. Current favorite on TV is The's fast paced and incredibly intellectually stimulating.

For fun

I love sports, but i also enjoy going to the movies, visiting a museum or going to the theater. I absolutely love traveling, eating all types of different foods and love to go out dancing!! Recently started doing yoga which has been awesome!

Last read

I just finished the 5th book of the Game of Thrones and hope the next one comes fast! The show on HBO got me hooked. Love reading the Economist. Next on my list is Hunger Games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Work in the sports industry and love it!! Doesn't feel like a job - a lot of fun though it can get crazy busy now and then. I've had the privilege to have been at the London Olympics this year as well as watch Usain Bolt at 2 Diamond League meets!!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral