Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

niks028

34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lady of Leisure

In her own words

I am looking for someone who has confidence, ambitious, family oriented, a good sense of humor and someone who doesn't take life too seriously! Also, someone who takes care of themselves is a must! Loves to laugh, explore NYC, drink wine, go to concerts.. Also, I am a big foodie, so thats a plus=) So, a little bit about me...I moved from LA to NYC about 7 years ago so I think I qualify a true New Yorker. I am really into being healthy and working out because I feel that it really grounds me. I enjoy any and all sporting events, concerts sushi, TRAVEL, cooking, biking, the beach, a good book, funny people, yoga, and spending time with those closest to me. I am a foodie and love exploring new restaurants, jazz clubs, hole in the walls, speak easy joints, wine bars, and live music. I like to get out of NYC every so often because I think it keeps me sane! I am often described as being funny, sincere, generous, loyal and fun and personally think my greatest quality is that I can make people laugh with my dry sense of humor and enjoy making fun of the people closest to me. Love my family and friends more than the world and feel blessed to have them in my life..and I think I'm the best aunt to my little nieces, its too bad they live across the country. Thank god for Skype. If you want to know more, feel free to email...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Dutch, the Nomad, Ace Hotel, Blue Ribbon, Lure, The James at the Jimmy, Pete's Tavern, Lillies, Gray Bar, Leyla Wine Bar, White Street, Zum Schneider, Brooklyn Bowl, Fat Cat, Mother's Ruin, and any karaoke joint

Favorite things

Karaoke, Central Park, Fall Fashion, Wine, House of Cards, Dirty Dancing, Pizza, Sushi, Dogs, the Beach, Mexican food (only from SoCal), Bowling, The Lakers.

For fun

Cooking classes, Wine Tasting, Concert junkie, the MoMa, a good Scotch on a Friday night.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral