Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Eat a live frog in the morning and nothing worse will happen to either of you the rest of the day.

In her own words

My name is Nikki! I'm a major goofball, love to laugh, and love to learn! I want to live to be 100, or die trying. :oD I love to dance and do yoga, but I'm not very good at either... I'd like to be a better painter, to know more about physics, and I love watching documentaries/nature shows. I have an adrenaline junkie 4 year old son that frames my world. Everything I do is to make his life better. He's beautiful and nonstop fun! I graduted RN school two years ago. I dunno where I want to specialize yet tho. My mom, aunt, and both sisters are nurses, so I'm going into the family business. I've been considering travelling nursing so I can visit more places, but always come back home. My family is VERY important to me. I'm looking for a PARTNER in life to have adventures with and discover the world with. Someone to share trials with, have a family with and grow old with. Someone I can make feel loved, who will treasure me. I'm very giving, sometimes to a fault. I'm excited to meet you! :o]

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

My grandparents have a ranch with cattle. My horse lives out there in my happy place!

Favorite hot spots

I haven't travelled much as an adult honestly. This past summer I went to NYC for a friend's wedding and played in Sturgis, SD at the big biker rally. I lived in Oceanside, CA for a couple years and miss the weather out there eeeeeevery day.

For fun

i like to read, be outside, swim, watch movies, play in general!

Last read

I read ALL THE TIME! I'm on book 5 I think of the Tarzan series by Edgar Rice Burroughs. There's 25! who knew?? My Christmas present to myself was a kindle. :o] So far in life I'd say my favorite book is "Wuthering Heights".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Registered Nurse.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
i was raised Christian, but i'm not an active member of a church right now.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associates degree in Nursing.