Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
work hard. play hard. experience everything you can.

In her own words

I try to make decisions that improve my own life and the lives of those around me. Community and the planet matter, and I reflect these values in what I do and what I buy. I *heart* Minneapolis. Between sustainable restaurants and stores, the urban biking mecca, the art scene, a political voice that won't back down, and obviously, the lakes -- I live here completely by choice and feel lucky to be so aptly placed. I like to explore new places and be in nature whenever possible. I'm stirring a lot of pots at the same time, and I like it that way. I know who I am, and I know where I'm going. My man friends tend to fit in well at REI and with the types of folks who shop there. If you like to camp one weekend and try out two new hotspot restaurants the next, we're in business. If you buy your food at coops and cook from scratch, even better... As a quick disclaimer: my divorce happened TO me, not really with me or because of me, and I think it's pretty lame that you can't just be "single" on given the weight of the divorce label. That said, I value honesty and think it's more important to not lie about this factoid since it's a forced issue with this site. It was a long time ago, and I'm past it.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Common Roots, Birchwood Cafe, Tin Fish, Bryant Lake Bowl, Happy Gnome, CC Club, First Ave.

Favorite things

MOVIES: Goodfellas, Big Fish, Amelie, Back to the Future (all 3!), Dave Chappelle's Block Party. MUSIC: Amos Lee, Ben Harper, Erykah Badu, The Roots, Dessa, Gillian Welch, Brandi Carlile, Andrew Bird, Ray LaMontagne, Radiohead. FOOD: everything

For fun

Yoga. Cooking. Drinking red wine. Thrift store shopping. Coffee shops. Helping non-profits. Throwing fabulous dinner parties. Talking. Listening. Supporting friends & family. Photo / video creations.

Last read

The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks and Cutting for Stone. Both amazing...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse at a busy urban hospital and also a photographer / media producer. The art & science blend is a nice balance for me.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my undergrad in English & Film, grad #1 in nursing, now working on grad #2 as a nurse-practitioner. Yes, yes, I like school it's true.