Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Warren, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I promise you kid I'll give so much more than I get... I just haven't met YOU yet!

In his own words

I would say the best way to describe myself would be that I try to balance myself out in every way possible. I'm really nice but I'm definitely no pushover. I'm a gym rat who pumps iron but not a meathead who grunts and drops the weights. I'm a jock but i love the arts. I'm serious yet a goofball. I'm sophisticated yet crude. I'm lazy but I work a full-time job (corrections officer) and go to school (nursing) because unfortunately, noone hands you anything in life. Just about every side of me has an opposite so I'm kinda like the Swiss army knife of guys. I'm good for whatever situation lol. I'm looking for a girl who is kinda similar. Kinda ditzy but smart, fun and crazy yet mature, sweet yet sassy, girly but not materialistic... you get the idea. Also I'm really close with my family and i have a huge group of friends that are like brothers to me. Ideally, my potential mate would also have those two attributes as well. Finally, I never had a real pet before! The only things i was allowed to have as a kid was fish and birds which sucked lol. I always wanted a dog or even a cat but my mom would have none of it. I'm too busy to get one now as well. An animal lover would also be ideal. If you wanna know anything else, just ask!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My sister has a dog which I love and claim as my own, but no I don't have one. I do want a small dog though.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Panera Bread, Starbucks, Greece, Columbus Ohio


Kent State University, Trumbull Campus, Warren, OH

Favorite things

I like all music. Country, Rock, Rap, Oldies, Pop you name it..... I also like most kinds of movies from a hardcore action flick to a sweet romantic comedy like How To Lose a Guy In 10 Days.... I like the Office, Comedy Central and Cable News.

For fun

I love playing golf. My main interest is history and politics. I like going to sporting events if the opportunity arises and just like hanging out with friends.

Last read

I don't really like to read novels or any type of non fiction, but I will read magazines or books about sports, history, or politics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm a Corrections Officer at the local jail.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I've never been one to consider being greek as White / Caucasian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up as a Greek Orthodox and continue to adhere to their morals to this day. I thought at one point that I was leaning towards becoming Agnostic, but I became what is known as a Deist in my Greek Orthodox faith.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference