Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Owings Mills, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles of Reisterstown, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Half of a kickass couple!

In her own words

If you're thinking "I can't believe I'm doing this online thing", I'm with ya! I'd love to meet someone the old-fashioned way, but somehow it doesn't work that way anymore... I know I'm supposed to write something so fantastic here that you'll instantly be attracted, but since I'm not a professional writer, I'll just tell you a few important things about me, and about the person I hope to meet! I'm one of those people who is usually smiling and laughs easily, always grateful for what I have but also always working toward some personal goal. My son is happy and healthy (and a whole lot of other things, but I'll spare you the mommy bragging for now, lol), my career is successful, my friends are truly amazing and in general, I'm healthy, financially stable, have lots of interests and loving life. I'm definitely a strong, intelligent, confident, ambitious, independent type of woman... but, I'm also a woman, and missing a strong, intelligent, confident, ambitious and independent man in my life. I'm constantly curious about the world around me, always learning and growing, and usually challenging the status quo (my boss would agree with that, lol). I take my responsibilities seriously, but I love being silly and don't mind getting my hair messed up. Actually, I think I prefer it messed up, lol. I feel sexy wearing anything, or nothing, and I'm equally as comfortable in front of an executive team as I am reading books to my son's first grade class or yelling at the TV during a great UFC fight. I've had my bumps, bruises and tragedies just like everyone else, but there's always something positive that comes out of it (or maybe I just choose to believe that?). My life is quiet, peaceful and very drama-free... but far from boring. And, there's plenty of room for the right man. So, about you.... you're (very) over the bar scene and ready for something "real". You know who you are and what you want, but laugh easily and don't take yourself so seriously that you can't still be silly. If you are witty enough to make me laugh, strong enough to argue when you think you're right, man enough to admit when you're wrong, adult enough to know how to apologize and sexy enough to make me look forward to "making up", you're probably fairly close to being my "type", lol. I don't need a father for my son (he's got one and we have a great relationship), but I do need someone who loves kids and understands the importance of being a role model. My ideal man would rock a suit and tie like a champ, but not get upset by a water gun ambush when he got home. :) If the thought of coming home to your family at night and cooking dinner together with a glass of wine, exploring the world both as a couple and as a family, and retiring to Costa Rica to our place on the beach all sound amazing, we're probably looking for the same thing. That last part is optional. I like Fiji too. Hee hee. You are probably looking for someone to love you for exactly who you are, while challenging you to be even better. Me too. If you want to know more, just ask... emails are better than "winks"!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Dunkin coffee, sushi, a good mojito, kisses from my son, Sour Patch Kids, 80's music on a road trip, politics, Forrest Griffin, buckeyes, the color purple, Spring, Sunday afternoon naps, Fogo, the 49ers....

For fun

Spending time with my son, music, movies, MMA, friends, concerts, restaurants,wine festivals, pool, travel, sports and anything new... I can have fun doing anything with the right person. :)

Last read

Selling the Invisible. My son and I are also reading an anthology of Greek myths together.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a behavioral risk management company. My job rocks.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Pretty much your basic white mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I think religion is interesting from a sociological or theological standpoint, but I don't subscribe to one personally. I do believe there is something more powerful than us, though not sure what that is exactly.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a military brat, grew up all over Europe... graduated HS in England, went to Cambridge University for awhile, then college in Switzerland before coming back to the States and attending SUNY Albany.