Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Waiting for that someone

In his own words

So here I am trying this again, I am 31 and have spent the better part of 10 years down the ocean and now am back in Baltimore starting my next adventure. Its hard to describe yourself, so I had a good female friend write something for me: To whom it may concern, After meeting Nik , I was instantly attached. His warm, caring personality does nothing but suck you in, wanting more. He isn?t the gooey, mushy type of guy that you get sick of, but rather the smart- sweetheart that keeps you smiling. His smile has a cute tweak to it that shows you he has that silly, yet adorable side that catches your heart. He is the type of dependable guy that any sane girl would want in her life, because not only will he always be there keep you interested, always wondering what will happen next. Now listen girls, if you are the type that wants a guy to always be up your butt (so to speak) and have no life of their own, then Nik is not the guy for you. On the other hand, if you?re the type of girl who likes adventure-seeking, self-reliant men, Nik is right up your ally. Being only 30, Nik has already created his own successful business at the beach, all the while bartending at the most popular bar at the shore. Nik has it all: the looks, the brains, and the life. Chicas, you better grab him before he gets taken away by another, because guys like him are hard to find. Sincerely, A reliable source So from an outside point of view not to shabby, haha. My family and friends are a big part of my life. They are the foundation I'm built on. As for a potential friend/date, I am looking for some to have fun with. Life isn't worth living unless you're living it at its fullest. I would like someone who is ok with spontaneous trips, going out to a new restaurant, or just staying in and watching a movie. Also a persin who can hold a conversation, but also can throw a few smartass comments in too. If that is you message me....

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Canton fells point and fed hill. Every ravens home game. Being outside seeing new places. Jet skiing. Going out and playing on my boat.

Favorite things

The BEACH , I love my job, and enjoy my life. In the winter I like to travel all over the place.

For fun

I love the outdoors, playing soccer football and lacrosse. Love my dog. Family first. Like to travel and see new places. Like to go out but like to stay home and relax too. I'm a sweat pants and t-shirt kinda guy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference