Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nikkysiobhan

29 year old woman | Winnipeg, MB, CAN | Seeking men 26-34 in Manitoba, Canada

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Second star to the right and straight on 'til morning

In her own words

Taking risks is part of the adventure. I guess that's what I am doing here. It's hard to think of what to write, I suppose I am not in marketing for a reason haha. I am a normal girl, I've got my feet on the ground, I am happy with what I have and where I am going in life, and I have a big heart with room for the right guy when he comes along. Honesty is the best policy so I should disclaim that I am currently moving back to Winnipeg in the next couple weeks (mid-April) and will be back there until October when I have to return to US for school. That being said I know I might not be the right choice for someone who is looking to settle down right away, and to answer the second question no I am not on here just to have fun. You never know how or when you'll meet that one person you will have that connection with and I am open to exploring that perhaps short term, perhaps longer.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a soft spot for animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere and everywhere although I do have an affinity for hot weather. I believe the experiences you have traveling are priceless

College

University of Manitoba, Winnipeg, MB

Favorite things

I enjoy doing anything if I'm with good company. I tend to believe that the strongest bonds can be made by sharing your interests and keeping an open mind to trying new things.

For fun

Play soccer, hot yoga, go to sporting events, movies, out with friends for dinner and drinks

Last read

I do like recreational reading but lately all I have time for are textbooks…if you know what Pathoma and First Aid are you probably have some idea of what I am in school for



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.Sc. in Microbiology. Currently pursuing a professional degree