Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

This seems a bit self-invasive but here we go. I'm 6'2", 185 lbs., athletic, toned and physically fit. I'm rather energetic but I like being soft with the right person. I have the knowledge of an older man, the courage and creativity of a middle-aged man and the strength and stamina of a young man. I enjoy gaining knowledge, self-improvement, helping and teaching others, clean eating and fitness. I also like my pajama bottoms, dark chocolate, pizza and flippin' channels. I hate to shave but never have a full beard. I have a large set of tools and know how to use them, actually pretty handy 'round the house and anything mechanical. I can be opinionated but that’s just my opinion. Motorcycles, Martial Arts, music, movies, animals, game night, walks with my dog, mountain biking, hiking, training, stimulating conversations, afternoon "naps" for two, all good things. I study martial arts, mostly Kung Fu. I don’t drink often but when I do I prefer quality bourbon or a good wine. I have and can but will not hunt animals. My tastes in music fluctuate; hard rock when training, soft rock when cleaning house, yes I clean. Not really into the "ball" sports, per se, maybe a little now and then, more "X Games" really. I've been called a romantic. I believe relationships require work to get the most out of them and I know the right person will get all of me. Sometimes I like to just sit and communicate with the one with which I'm involved sharing depth and getting into each other. I love mother earth and all she has given us and I try to respect all life. I'm hoping to meet new friends and if there's a "connection", even better. I am actually pretty open-minded and I know it sounds a little shallow but I do have some physical "likes"; 5' to 6', physically fit and attentive to health and fitness. Longer hair and good posture a big plus. I relate better to more "modern", open-minded people. "Whale savers" and "tree huggers" welcome. I'm a sucker for a pretty face and an open and honest personality. I would be drawn to someone who understands that it's appreciating the journey that matters more than the destination. Someone who is comfortable breathing together, feeling energies combine and communicating intimately. I enjoy being supportive of others endeavors and, in return, being supported in mine. Other than that, I try to appreciate all types of people and the important things in a person only come out in time. I have substance to offer and would like substance in return, a woman who knows and is happy with her self. Please have a photo(s). Sorry, I hate not knowing who I'm talking with and I just don't want to waste anyone's time. Please, no serious addictions or luggage. Honesty and trust first or there is no second. Well,… I'm waiting?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I'm a huge fan of dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere off road. Julian. There is a rest stop on I-70 W a few miles past the Utah/Colorado border with a small stone gazebo, tables and chairs. Two of my visits I found no one there. No physical sign of man far as the eye can see. We are small..


Kellogg Community College, Battle Creek, MI

Favorite things

My dog, Martial Arts, Living in San Diego, my friends, good Bourbon, the smell of rain, the wind, the ocean.

For fun

The usual's; motorcycle rides out east, hiking, biking, dog time, movies, training, working out, guitar, music, trying new local restaurants.

Last read

The Way of the Knife, The God Argument



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Logistics Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Other
Obviously, we are all part of a greater energy. But, organized religion may prove to be the downfall of humanity.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I've learned enough to know where I could be and I wake up every day trying to get there.