Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nikkojrfl2333

35 year old man | Royal Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 40 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I realize reading someone's profile isn't...

In his own words

I realize reading someone's profile isn't exactly the most exciting thing to do, especially since everything in a profile is typically taken with a grain of salt anyway. Guys will say just about anything (shocking I know) and even I'll admit that I'm skeptical about online dating but......you never know :) Having said that, I'll try to keep this short and to the point. I'm originally from Chicago but I might as well be a Floridian because I've been here for most of my life. I was in the military but didn't get to do much traveling....however, I do have a bucket list (great movie btw). I went to school for medical but my passion has always been in IT. I have one sister who is nine years younger than me and swears she's moms favorite (I'll let her think that cause that's what big brothers do lol). I come from a BIG latin family and couldn't be more fortunate to have them in my life. So what brings me to match? (that seems to be a common question). I figured this would be the best way to meet someone that is hopefully looking for something meaningful. Plus, I think the commercials are pretty convincing too lol. In closing, here are a few random facts about me....I'm somewhat afraid of heights, slightly claustrophobic, don't drink, like scary movies, music, Spanish/Italian food, lucky charms and I'm pretty sure I have restless leg syndrome (so does everyone else in my family). I think that just about sums me up, thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Good luck in your search for that special someone :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Keiser University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Last read

My weather app lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I train finance managers and accounting staff how to use a web based software.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I went to the Air Force Community College, ATEC College of Health and Keiser University.