Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Concord, NH, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If I don't wink back, you're doing it wrong!

In her own words

I'm a happy girl. Regardless of all the craziness that life throws at me, I always manage to keep my chin up and remain optimistic - followed by great big smile to top that all off. After all, life is too short to be anything but happy. I live by one simple rule - if something or someone does not make you happy - then let it go - it's not worth it. I'm very laid back and low maintenance. I'm over the whole party-like-a-rockstar scene. Been there. Done that. Never again (okay, maybe once in a while). Nowadays, my idea of having a good time is more relaxed and mellowed down. A walk in the park, a trip to the lake or the beach, taking a hike, visiting old friends, exploring new places and doing new things. Also, I wouldn't mind bumming around the couch with a movie rental, bottle o' beer and pizza delivery once in a while. I'd like to say that I have very typical hobbies and interests - Gym, tan, laundry. Music, travel, sports. But then there are also the not-so-typical - those that I would rather keep a mystery until you get to know me. But anyway, some random facts, just to scratch the surface: I have a sweet tooth. Peanut butter and ice cream are my ultimate weaknesses. I have a 10 month old pug named Don Vito Puglione - Pugly for short. I was born and raised on the sandy beaches of the Philippines. Moved here ten years ago. So don't blame me if its 70 degrees out and I still think it's cold. I have scuba dived. Rock climbed. Rappelled. Zip-lined. I have yet to try skydiving and bungee jumping. Ironic, since I'm pretty much afraid of heights. As for favorite cuisine, I'd have to say Italian, Chinese, and Japanese. Pizza, Crab Rangoons and Sushi, yes please. And yes, I can cook! On a side note, this is not my first experience here. I've been doing this for quite a long time (a little too long, actually) and I've met a lot of really great guys - most of whom I ended up being just friends with, and to this day we still keep in touch. So if you think you're interested then let me know - worst case scenario is we could end up being just friends (which isn't really all that bad), and the best case scenario? You will never know unless you try. Cheers and good luck! Nicolette

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Filipino-born American with Chinese and Spanish ancestry
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference