Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a Fearless Companion.

In his own words

I am from New England originally by way of Pennsylvania (Pittsburgh and Philly). I went to Penn State U. I just moved up to Orlando from Naples, in October. I love to have fun. I love to make people laugh and have a good time. I like doing things on the spur of the moment. I am athletic and I love doing anything that involves exercise and the outdoors. I am pretty laid back, I try to never be in a bad mood. I feel that I am very mature for my male age bracket HAHA. Now, that I have been able to get myself settled in this new area, a great companion is all that I am missing.? My MatchI am seeking a woman that loves to have fun, and is up for anything even if it involves jumping out of an airplane or riding a motorcycle. Being athletic is a very big plus. Being laid back is a big plus as well. Everyone is different and has their own personality, so if we don't match up exactly, don't be afraid to send an email anyway. Everyone could use some more friends. I went the normal dating routes, but I just did not find what I was looking for. I am not going to settle for someone or something that I know will not last. I am looking for a relationship that could possiblely grow into something more serious. That does not automatically mean marriage.

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a hopeless first date I think a nice candlelight dinner, and then a nice romantic barefoot walk on the beach. I have been all over Europe and to the Bahamas, but I would love to go to Brazil or Hawaii.

Favorite things

Motorcycles, movies, Lucky Jeans, I love the ocean, thunderstorms, working out, I love all types of music, and I love having fun, Tha Red Sox!!!!!!, the Pats.

For fun

I have a stressful job so I enjoy spending my free time at the beach, and riding my sportbikes. I love watching movies with my significant other, ah thats the best. I love doing things on the spur of the moment and enjoy making people laugh.

Last read

I'm really busy but, Needful Things by Stephen King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Plastic Surgeon, which is a really rewarding job. I love working on kids and seeing them be able to smile for the first time. As a profession while dating not so much. It either attracts the wrong type of women, or they prejudge me because of my job
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Greek and Norwegian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Penn State U. Columbia Medical School Rutgers U. General Surgery UCLA Facial and Hand Surgery U. Of Miami Plastics