Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Grand Prairie, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Living my life like it's golden! - with a smile!!

In her own words

I am fun and out going. I truly enjoy having a good time. I LOVE sports! ALL sports! I've been a volleyball player all my life (including college) and I still play at my "old" age. I love spontaneous travel! There are still many places I have yet to visit and would love to go!! Let's rack up some miles together!! I'd like to say my best quality is my personality!! I LOVE to smile. Sometimes a smile is all one needs to have a better day. I enjoy exotic things, adventure, and willing to try most things atleast once (legal and safe of course). I enjoy a strong educated conversation. I LOVE to laugh (hence the above statement of loving to smile). I will never keep you guessing, atleast on what I am thinking. You will either hear it or feel it. I am a good woman - someone you won't mind taking home to your toughest critics :) I am not what you might call shy. I think before I speak, yet I am not afraid to say what's on my mind. I am gentle, especially with the ones I love. You will learn more as you get to know me. He's a lover of children and God! He is funny, cool, uninhibited. He is open-minded, A MAN, not afraid of taking risks. He is exotic, a gentleman, kind of old-fashion with a modern twist. He will enjoy breezy nights, hot summers (as long as there is water to jump in). He will enjoy spontaneous adventures. He will also not worry, as he's the kind of man that's confident in having a true partner - I will have the right man's back! He will believe in himself enough - so much so - anything is possible, especially with the right woman right there by your side! No challenge is too big. He seeks to bring comfort and peace to his relationships and his family. He appreciates a partner. He's kind of a geek (in your own right) - but not too above the crowd. He commands attention and respect, not intimidation. He's a teacher and a life-long learner. He is my partner and he values family, love, and life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Exotic Pets

Exotic fish, reptiles, etc. - I have a dog! She's so adorable and very busy!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beaches of Florida, misty winters of Winston-Salem, NC, and the sauna like heat of Arizona. Any place where I can feel like all my cares are no where around.

Favorite things

I love all music that has a soulful groove. I love thai food and exotic cuisine. I have to admit, I do enjoy reality television more on the side of singing and dancing shows. ABDC, AI, etc.

For fun

In my freetime, I love sports - all sports, dining out, and just relaxing.

Last read

I love CNN, MSNBC, any news. I like to stay current. I also love the website webMD.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work majority in healthcare offering hospital CEU courses (I teach them) and direct education to the community on home care solutions. I also offer private consulting to small businesses.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
A faith-based relationship is very important to me. It's you, me, and our faith. I believe that formula is essential to sustain a life long relationship.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree