Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Anaheim Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 100 miles of Anaheim, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter, and those who matter don't mind.

In her own words

I believe in treating others the way I would want to be treated. I grew up in a tight knit family, am well traveled with plenty of room to grow and some of my most treasured friends have known me since junior high. I love traveling, there is so much to see in this world and I want to experience as much of it as possible. I'm itching to go back to Europe, and hoping to plan a trip soon. Other things I enjoy are listening to music, wine tasting, road trips, being around family and friends, bike rides by the beach, grabbing a cup of coffee and great conversation. Also, I have a little terrier mix named Lyla :-) I would like to meet someone educated, intelligent, fun, loyal, open-minded, ethical, ambitious, affectionate and must have a good personality. Sense of humor and character are important traits for me. Someone who does not always take himself or things in life too seriously. I'm a bit traditional and like it when the man takes the lead, especially on the first few dates. The deal breaker territory... I have never been married and do not have children yet, and would prefer the same :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little terrier mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy (I lived there for about a year), France, New York, San Francisco, San Diego, Santa Barbara...


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Sunsets and a nice walk on the beach, laughing so hard it hurts, great conversations, discovering new places, a good glass of wine, reading in bed (these are only a few things, I have many more :)

For fun

Hanging out with friends and family, Movies, Shopping, Walks/Hikes, Checking out new places, Wine Tasting....

Last read

The Hunger Games...yes a bit late on that one :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Italian. Both of my parents were born and raised there and I absolutely love visiting. It's simply one of the most beautiful places I have ever been.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was raised Roman Catholic and my faith is very important to me.
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral