Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Belleair Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast, if you don't stop to look around every once in a while then you might miss it!

In her own words

I'm a very easy going person who tries not to take life to seriously. The best things in life happen when you don't plan ahead. I just moved to the Tampa Bay area so I'm looking to get out and meet some people. I love going out and having a good time, but you won't really catch me in the club scene. Give me a shady little pub or a classic karaoke joint and I'm content. I'm a huge movie and television buff. I often wish my life was a TV show, preferably one where I'm some kind of crime fighting super chick and I always catch the bad guy while wearing a killer wardrobe. I'm a big believer in starting your day with a big cup of coffee and ending your day with an even bigger glass of wine. I've gotten really into local craft beers lately. I enjoy sitting outside people watching with a quality brew. My idols are Miss Piggy and Lois Lane. I have a strong work ethic and believe you have to work hard in order to play harder. I'm not into drama so please check that at the door. I believe in honest, trusting relationships that are based on mutual respect and of course laughter and fun! I'm looking for a true partner in crime. I believe life is more fun if you have someone around to share it with.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little poodle mix named Inspector Gadget. He's a funny little dog who likes to give hugs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy local breweries and tap houses. Still new to the area so just exploring


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I'm a big fan of TV and food!

For fun

I love watching college baskatball. Go Duke!!! I always love going to the movies but I feel like lately there hasn't been anything great, so I stick to old favorites. You can always catch me w/ a book in my purse, I never leave home without one.

Last read

I just finished "Gone Girl". Highly recommended especially if you enjoy a good mind warp. I read a lot of thrillers and fantasy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Currently going back to school for Occupational Therapy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm your average American mutt!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't follow a religion myself but am open minded. I respect everyone's religious and spiritual beliefs but I do not like it when people try to push there beliefs on me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
Went to Northeastern University in Boston...Go Huskies!!!