Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 100 miles of Eagle Creek, IN

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, I am a down to earth young lady w…

In her own words

Hello, I am a down to earth young lady who enjoys life to the fullest. I would say I posses a "Country Gal Poise" along with having a "City Girl Swag". I come from a huge close knit family, therefore morals, values and respect are very important to me (could be bit old fashioned). I love people (Social Butterfly), could fit into any crowd ,have a great sense of humor,optimistic, spontaneous, and would try just about anything once (adventurous). You, I'm looking for "Perfect for Me"!!!! A realist, as I am. I would love to meet someone that is supportive, understanding and patient. Someone that knows the importance of communication as well as able to do so, as the key to communication is being totally honest and kind. I don't believe in crowding no one space. Allowing space/distance in a relationship gives insight on what levels both parties are on in pursuing and/or fleeing, lol Thanks for reading......have so much more to talk about:)!!!!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I love pets:)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vegas, LA, Chicago, New Orleans...visited Aruba and looking forward to more out of the country trips with that special someone, of course.


Indiana Wesleyan University, Marion, IN

Favorite things

Great dancer, love music of all kinds, concerts , live games and a steak dinner with a glass of merlot.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my son and family,skating,movies,dancing, attending sports events, live concerts (love blues) and reading.

Last read

I read alot of Inspirational books. The last book I read was Making Great Decisions for A Life Without Limits,by T.D.JAKES.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference